This or That (Top Entries)

7 22
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I want to know if what would you choose between traveling to the past or to the future.

I've read all your comments and most of you wanted to travel back to the past to correct their mistakes.

But what if... what if you can't change the past? You're just like a ghost that can roam freely to the past but no one will see you. Whereas in the future, even you're like a ghost, it can still change if you change the present.

But if I were to choose, I will still want to travel to the past. No worries about the effect, I have no plans in changing the present since many will be affected. I just want to travel through my memories, see the smiling face of my grandma, our happy childhood, our embarrassing moments, those good times. Then, I'll take my camera from the present and capture them then I'll show it to my family and friends hahaha. Then, I'll leave the future to God. Hope it will be full of happy surprises!

So here are my chosen comments:

Congratulations again to all the winners! Continue to inspire others!

That ends "This or That" but you can still place your thoughts there, who knows what will happen :>

Other ongoing games here u can join:

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Congrats 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners for their valuable thinking. I would choice past to get happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po sa inyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😍💓💕 God Bless you more 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago