The Black Heeled Woman

2 22
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Hi! I'm back! I have this short horror story entry in story-making. Here is the video version :) Belated Happy Halloween!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ORPAwwNf4c_9Gey7mPdpqnct6pxrJemQ/view?usp=sharing

It was around 7 pm and our class just ended. I’m walking alone on an empty road seeing the frayed street lights. Suddenly, I heard laughter. I looked around and saw a girl standing beside the broken street light. It’s quite dark so I don’t know who she is and why she is laughing at me. Then the street light began flickering.

It’s her – again. Her laugh became louder as she came to me while holding a scissor. In just a snap, my long hair was gone just because they thought I’m weird.

At home, I hugged my pillow and didn’t even dare to look in the mirror. I cried all night until I heard the sound of the heels growing louder and louder. She’s here. I looked at her and saw her beautiful long hair, a pair of dark eyes, and her black high-heeled shoes. No one can see her beside me but she’s always there for me. She hushed me and asked me what happened. I told her everything and the next morning, confusion was written on my face.

That girl who cut my hair was missing. Our professor said that she’s not feeling well. But, I heard her friends saying something about her hair – that her hair was shaved when she woke up in the morning. I suddenly thought of the black heeled woman. It must be a coincidence…right? But it’s not. It happened again and again. When someone makes fun of me, I always tell it to that woman, and right after that, the same thing would happen to them. I know it’s not right but it feels amazing that someone got my back. But the bullying doesn’t end there. It just became terrible.

That night, the same time at 7 pm. I am alone, cleaning our room when the door just suddenly opened up. The girl who cut my hair entered with her gang. I’m really freaking out and all of my body started trembling until I saw the black heeled woman outside the door. That made me feel less nervous. That’s what I thought.

That shaved girl went to me and gave me a hard slap. She said that it is all my fault. No! She started this! I’m trying to fight back but her gang is holding me. They started cussing me. I’m screaming for help but that black heeled woman is just standing there in the corner watching me suffer. My face felt numb. Are they not done yet?

With all of my strength, I kicked her hard which made her head hit the corner of the table. The blood started gushing in. No, it’s not my fault. I looked up to the black-heeled woman and she’s smiling at me proudly. Her friends went to her and looked at me furiously. The other girl suddenly brought out a knife and they started trapping me.

I am screaming for help but the black heeled woman is nowhere to see. I’m alone. I guess this is the end until I heard the girls screaming. I looked into their frightening faces as they hurriedly ran out of the room. And there I saw two bodies on the floor - lifeless and saw my hands full of blood rushing down to my black heels.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, it was a nice horror story toy shared, by the way its a good and unexpected twist in the end..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago