Queen Nature

18 37
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I'm so glad and excited that @Panda and her company The Pan Institute are hosting a photography contest. You could join too and share your shots of nature! For more details, CLICK HERE. Congrats again my friend and thank you for this amazing opportunity!

Here are some of my favorite shots of our Queen Nature in the Philippines.

Laresio Lakeside Resort & Spa

This is my favorite shot of all. It's been my wallpaper since I shot it. We woke up early here and wait for the sun to rise. And our waiting is not in vain. It's so beautiful. The sun rays' reflection is radiating to the lake.

San Nicolas Baywalk

I missed the fresh cold breeze and swaying of waves in this place. When someone is visiting our place, we are making sure that they got to visit here. This place is also famous for delicious lomi :>

Twin Lakes

This is my first time traveling alone to faraway places like Tagaytay. And I really enjoyed it. It took me an hour before I left this place. It's just so refreshing and calming. That's the magic of nature.

Mt. Maculot

This was my first time doing a mountain hiking with my friends. The mountain has three peaks and this is the highest with 706 masl. You can really see everything from this sight! It looks frightening for those who have fear of height but believe me, it's a one-of-a-kind experience and you will really enjoy it!

Yabut Lake Resort

I missed going here with my family. They turned this lake to an attraction and it's really beautiful and peaceful. The greeneries are surrounding it and you can see no trashes here! It's really clean.

For these shots, I used applications like VSCO to enhance them :)

And for the next shots, I did not use any filters. I just used the Pro-mode on my smartphone.

Snake Plant

I shot this early in the morning and I asked my mom why is she putting the eggshells there. She said it's for the tip of the plant and for design lol.

Random plant

Who said just a random plant will not make sense? Even though this plant is not special like the others, our cat really likes it. He likes to sniff it. I guess it's fragrant for him :)

Bitter Gourd (Ampalaya)'s flower

We all know that bitter gourd is really a bitter vegetable! Most of us didn't like it but it's very nutritious. And apart from this, it really has a beautiful flower surrounding it! The yellow color washes away all the bitterness!

Can't wait for the pandemic to stop and I'm really itchy to travel and see our Queen Nature in different places!

  • Phone used: Huawei Nova 3i

  • Shots from 2018 up to now.

Thank you for sharing your time to see my shots! I really appreciate it!

Hope you'll like it... or not? What do you think? Do you have any picks from what I submitted? πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

That was a wonderful place to visit by others and tourists as well, you have a great travel photos to be captured, the other photos shows the beauty of the nature, by those plants you shared, looks so beautiful and pleasant to our eyes.Hopes you are able to win on what contest you participated.goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts po! Nature has really made a big impact on my life especially on tough times πŸ’• thank you too for wishing me luck πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love nature. I try to visit those after this pandemic. Thanks for sharing this wonderful places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature deserves to be loved πŸ’• thank you for sharing your thoughts dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Queen of nature a great concept of competition that will emerged new talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment and stopping by to see my shots πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Queen of nature indeed. I hope to see more of these,they are very refreshing to see because i'm all stuck here in the four corners of my room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you like it πŸ₯Ί thanks a lot!We're also stuck here and hope that everything will be back to normal. It seems impossible but everything can be possible πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. This pandemic will end very soon and we can go back to the things we like to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be the best-case scenario πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, everyone is wishing for that scenario to happen. We just need to wait and become more patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! Praying for that to happen .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Praying to him answers every hardships and struggles

$ 0.00
3 years ago