Flashbacks

8 20
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

♫ There's a time that I remember, when I did not know no pain
When I believed in forever, and everything would stay the same ♫

-Memories by Maroon 5

Here are some random clicks way way back.

Time really flies so fast~

San Luis Baywalk - Batangas

I've got this nostalgic feeling when I see this photo. I can still feel the cold breeze and the sound of the waves (。•́︿•̀。)

Mall somewhere in Tagaytay

This just looks more refreshing in contrast to the other malls out there. It's also cute how those people suddenly meet at the middle lol.

National Museum

As I walked through here, it's like I travelled through time („• ֊ •„)

Cafe / Resto

The ambiance!!! The foodssss!!! I miss you guys!

Churches

I miss going here every weekends or just randomly visiting coz reality sucks.

Thank you for stopping by!

You can share your flashbacks too :))

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I miss going out :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's hang out and go to tagaytay someday pls :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sureball ack i wanna go out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow place is very beautiful. And you did a lot of photography. Clicking on all the photos has been awesom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ^^ taking photos and traveling is something I really love to do. I already subscribe you and I hope I can capture better shots like yours :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago