Color Game (7) Valid Entries

6 29
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Check your entries here CG players :>


For those who are not here, please check the mechanics and tag me below if you already corrected it. Or check it if I forgot to put you but followed all the instructions.

Best of luck and I'll draw it at 3 pm PST :>

Habol pa yung mga di nakakasali!

Game link: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-7-751da0a4

Other ongoing games:

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my... i forgot to joined here... :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still join until 3pm :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already joined :) thank u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaaaaaaaaaaaah hooooooooooo i attempt in right way and waiting for result thxu i miss your game seriously thank you thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for waiting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago