Call of Nature (2)

22 18
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Hello guys, it's already evening here so did you already eat your dinner?

Here is part two of my nature shots compilation. Click here for Part 1 :)

The first one is these fallen dry leaves I shot on our school's roof since there are so many trees on our school that day but later on, they cut it down to build other buildings. Sucks.

The next one is the footbridge leading near to the supermarket. But they already closed this one today. I can still feel the vibrations caused by the footsteps, the wind, and the smell of the river. How nostalgic.

The third one is from our home. We can already see the moon here and the sky looks amazing here.

The fourth one is shot from our field trip. We really wake up early just to witness to sunrise in this resort.

The fifth one's shot in Tagaytay. I'm really amazed by the landscapes here. Makes me want to fly all over it.

And this was shot on Mt. Maculot (one of the mountains in Batangas). It has three peaks and this is the highest of them all ranging from 706 masl. It's also my favorite one ^^ Everything is just peaceful here.

That's all for part two. Nature really gives me a soothing and peaceful feeling. When I'm successful enough, I really want to build a house closer to nature :)

Thank you for reading!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

beautiful world..The most beautiful scenery in the world . Thank u for sharing picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for saying that 👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. What a place dear. It's really so beautiful. Thank you for sharing this beautiful photos with us. You just capture those photos nicely. I really amazed to see it. So i appreciate your good work. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such flattering words coming from you Sir 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picturesss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WAHHHH so prettyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a photography. It touches my heart. It gives me pleasure. Take love for giving me a chance to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you like it 🥺 thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice photography and artical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:))

$ 0.00
3 years ago