Beauty of White

9 36
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Hello guys! This is part 2 of the BLIGHT TRILOGY.

White seems so bland but it's not. It represents innocence, purity, and calmness.

These are some of my favorite shots . Hope you like it!

Pizza and ice cream, the best combination!

Another set of hanging chandeliers coming in your way!

We made this "oreo-graham cake" for the birthday of our pretty mother.

Another flat-lays! haha

I used a small electronic dictionary, glasses, earphones, some pins, and I just randomly made the calligraphy uwu

We began at the East, by the power of Air...

It's my first fantasy book and I really like it

Title: Wizard's Tale

That's it. Thank you for stopping by!

If you like, you can also visit my other works and this TRILOGY CHAPTER. Thank you so much!

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

i love your photography skills ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw thank u!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG Thank you so much for upvoting my work. Really thank youuuu it really helps! Thank you for the appreciation ♥ Take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your pictures!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u so much guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u for reading!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago