Beauty of Black

10 55
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Hello guys! This is the part 1 of BLIGHT TRILOGY. Hope you like it ^^

Black colors can evoke many emotions. For me, it also represents mystery and elegance. (It's also one of my favorite colors!)

These are some pictures where black dominates everything.

Fire burns brighter in the dark

Ugh I can smell it.

I'm gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier!

Everyone can shine during the dark.

Place: Taal Park in Batangas (Christmas Special)

Cars passing by + Rain + Dark

That's it! Please also visit my other works or this Trilogy Chapter.

Thank you for stopping by! Have a great day!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Great images dear !!! This is something to aspire to!! I want to use these as my wallpaper lol. By tje way thank you sharing your masterpiece. Very cool, unique. I really loved it.♥️🍭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw that's really flattering. Thank you too for visiting my work ٩(◕‿◕。)۶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW NICE PICTURES!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigathanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you capture pics so nicely! keep it uppp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankieesss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youuu~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are welcomeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago