4x Celebration

10 24
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good evening RC fam. Sorry for being inactive today. I don't know what's happening to my points since yesterday. Some of you have the same problems so I hope it will get better soon πŸ˜”

We're also celebrating the birthday of my grandma, moving up of my brother and cousin, and my graduation πŸ’•

We're really tired right now and I just wanna share what made us so busy today.

Charaaaan *insert sound effects
Pansit with many toppings!
Lumpiang shanghai and lumpiang sariwa!

We have here

  • Maja

  • Langka cheese ice cream

  • Salad

  • Pinindot

  • Puto

  • Gelatin

  • Spaghetti

  • Pansit

  • Lumpia (sariwa & shanghai)

We ordered the ice cream somewhere near here and the puto from our relatives πŸ™‚

And finally my favorite! Cakeu!

From the left, we have the mango ice cream cake and next to it is the blueberry cheesecake.

We ordered these two also from the friend of my cousin. My favorite one is the bluberry cheesecake chef's kiss πŸ’•

Our neighbours went here so we got lot of greetings to do and of course there comes washing of dishes πŸ₯΄ If there is no pandemic, I might invite you too πŸ˜‚

Stay safe everyone. Face mask on every time we go out!

Congrats for those who are celebrating too and advance/belated happy birthday for those celebrants!


I'll draw the color game and the random question tomorrow.

Here's the link for those who still wants to join:

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/random-question-2-9b1c47ea

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-8-c52b307f


And since I won from the bch.games, I'll add another game when my points will go back to normal as a giveaway. I'll give you a heads up πŸ˜‰ think of your best quotations or verses. It might help you win.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

The foods are really looks delicious πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n congrats po sa inyo, God bless po n good evening din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ansarap nyan gurl padala ka here hehehe congratseuuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your grandmother. These foods look so great. I think your grandmother is so happy right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy! Yes she's crying out of joy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i can celebrate my grandmother's birthday too. Too bad she passed away when i was only a little kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your grandma. 😍 and all of these foods are looking so delicious. I hope your grandma enjoy them❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy dear. Happy happy bday to all the celebrant wish them good health always and more candle to blow. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening too friend! Thanks a lot πŸ’• God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago