Cherish Every Moment with People That Makes You Happy

0 24
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Throughout of our life journey we are meeting a lot of people. People who will help us when we are in need. People who will give us a challenge in life. People who will guide us to the right path. People who will be in our side in worst and in success. We met those people for a reason. Just like what they said, "Everything happens for a reason."

In my 20 years of existence in this world, I met a lot people. And those people have different experiences, belief, and opinions and honestly, I learned a lot from there. In my kindergarten years, I met people who became my childhood friends and I can't even remember their faces. All I know is that I have 2 boy bestfriends that time.

In my elementary days where I studied my 1st and 2nd grade, I met children who can afford things that I can't afford. I also met genius and good student. Let's stop generalizing the idea that people who studies in private schools are spoiled brat and have a bad attitude. Actually, most of the students there have a good attitude its just that there are some bullies and stubborn students.

In my 3rd grade to 6th grade, I transfer in public school and that's how I wake up from the reality that life is not easy. I met different kind of students there like students who have addiction in cigarettes and alcohol, students who are really smart, students who are very competitive, athletic students, average students and students who are bullies and always want a fight.

I can still remember when I transfer in public school, I don't know anyone. Everyone has their friends with them and me, I'm just alone and silent. In my years in elementary in that school, I learned how to fight for myself because some students are bullying me. There was a time where I came home with bruises on my arm and my cousin asked me what happened to my arm and I told him what happened. The next day he went to my school and went to the guy who did that on me.

I'm actually thankful to those bullies because I learned how to fight and I become a strong woman who can fight on her own. Actually, those students who bullied me became my friends and they also stop bullying other people.

In my junior high school life, I transfer again in a public school again and I don't know anyone. I'm in a section where everyone is smart while me, I'm just an average student. That time I learned a lot of things too and I also learned how to enjoy and unwind but not in a nice way. I learned how to enjoy but I balance it and I didn't let my grades to go down. I manage to have a good grades while enjoying and having friends. That's also the time where I learned how to interact with other people.

In my senior high school years, that's the time where I became more mature because of the people around me. I became more open with other people's opinions and beliefs. I surround myself with smart, good, joyful students. The most memorable years in my life is my senior high school years because that's the time where I face a lot of challenges alone but I survive because someone believes in me.

And now, it makes me smile while remembering all my memories since I was a little kid. I miss my normal life where there's no pandemic and all. Now, that I'm in my college years, I'm lucky because despite of this pandemic, I still met someone who became my bestfriend and boyfriend who's always guiding me. And I'm cherishing every moment with him.

Cherish every moment with the people who makes you happy because no one knows when they will leave. Cherish every moment so that you will not regret. Everything will just be a memory so enjoy it now.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments