Token Homepage: New Feature in MarketCap.Cash! - SmartBCH Tokens News

7 134

(Image is from Pixabay)

It is now live! We can enter the homepage for each token listed at MarketCap.Cash and find more intel for our favorite SEP20 tokens. @webeli (MarketCap.Cash dev) announced this on Twitter yesterday and already delivered the coding today! It will be the main topic I will discuss today on following paragraphs.

About the market, I can't say I can be bearish or bullish. I knew in previous months precisely where the top was going to be, but it wasn't possible to know the reasons or the exact day it could crash. Although, I was informing about the danger reaching critical levels with BTC at $64,000, it still wasn't something else but odds pilling up and giving me the negative sentiment that would follow.

Meanwhile, at price of BTC at $30k, and BCH at $300, I also explained that I would not ask anyone to sell the bottom. It was just what I saw in the charts, and this prediction again was a good one, but don't take it like I invested big at this level. I still need to manage risk better and find an optimal stategy, something that also constantly changes.

But enough about the price talk, time to move to SmartBCHtalk and the most recent news and developments from the Bitcoin Cash tokens comunity!

Knuth (KTH) Good News! HODL KTH!

But first some more good news are coming from Knuth (KTH) since it has a very good plan to support the KTH price and the Knuth token community.

All holders of 20,000KTH and above will become a VIP club and be able to participate in future airdrops!

Fernando (lead-dev of Knuth) announced to holders to send the SmartBCH address so they are all included. You will have to fill this google form: https://forms.gle/p5o6DPfCjNtcWjG17 , although you should better follow developments on telegram on this: https://t.me/kthtoken.

I'm also a proud owner of 1000KTH as my earlier meme was rewarded, thanks Knuth!

My meme entry for the Knuth Twitter Contest

MarketCap.Cash New Development - Token Homepage!

We are getting better, faster, stronger, and more organized! Webeli announced it just yesterday on his Twitter, and it is already real!

Simply by pressing on the name of any SEP20 token listed on MarketCap.Cash we enter the page of the selected token and have lots of useful information, as well as the chart of price performance of the token!

This is really great for traders, it helps a lot decide entry points in these tokens and also give a good insight on the investing potential and volume changes.

For example in this $CATS chart I can say that considering a few more aspects it might be a great entry point.

And, while on the subject:

CashCats now have a home to stay! (website)

CashCats Website: https://cashcats.org/

Congrats $CATS! Hoping to see more developments.

MonkeyCash (MCASH) Up by 300%

I presented MonkeyCash yesterday in this post , bought some and now it is up by 319.1%!! This is the power of getting early in this market that I have been talking about. As developments keep coming and projects with high potential appear, we will all be in a position of advantage.

Concluding

Bitcoin Cash is having a tremendous opportunity and it will probably be automated before it reaches higher grounds. With the introduction of this post I explained that the market is moving towards one direction with all the coins and cryptos following BTC. When BTC stops rising the rest are making some waves in the charts and some escape the BTC velocity for a longer time.

This is something we can hope and expect for Bitcoin Cash to accomplish, since with SmartBCH we have a different approach and take advantage of situations. At this point I can't suggest that prices will start moving higher or lower. I simply don't have a clue and there are conflicting messages, and charts that divide traders. It is the beauty of crypto markets and anyone saying that definitely BTC will rise to 100k, or ETH to 20k and so on, it is better to avoid them.

When we have something tangible to hang on, like with Bitcoin Cash, we hang on tight to it.

Finally:A big shout-out to @Roojoroojay for his support by becoming my first sponsor!

11
$ 2.97
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @webeli
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is better to manage risk unless there is high accuracy prediction strategy. Congratulations on your 1000KTH. 319% is more than triple of your investment. Congratulations on that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some tokens exploding, but because of low liquidity I do not suggest big moves. Mine were like $10-$20 investments, I can't say I will go big into many of the tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"When we have something tangible to hang on, like with Bitcoin Cash, we hang on tight to it." 💪👌👍🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, because this is what we should do. As with the stocks, there are good days and bad days. But most days are not going to give too much. It is difficult to keep the investment when we see it not performing, and feel we miss other opportunities. But, we have our plan and we know we are in a good position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, in start Cryptocurrencies never came in my mind, now am fully aware with the cryptocurrency but a Difficult thing came in my life that's smart BCH, after listening a lot about smartBCH i set this network in my Metamask wallet but till yet didn't have fully knowledge about airdrops etc all of the above Difficult things that you described in your article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry my friend, very soon it will all be clear. If you don't know something don't be afraid to ask. Although do that in a way that your question will be heard since many will think it is too much to explain everything. Ask me anytime you have problem, and I will try to help the best I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou Dude, sure if i need any kind of help related to airdrops etc i will ask from you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago