Three Of The Best NFTs Of SmartBCH

8 105

SmartBCH allowed every user of Bitcoin Cash to use DeFi, hunt for high yields, mint NFTs and trade with no hussle of Ethereum fees.

We have a long way ahead, and at this is not even one year since all of this started.

Guys, this is a long, long, race. Not going to end like that. SmartBCH is just starting to test the engines and has already given us signs it can make the grade.

With this new post I would like to examine some NFT collections that made this community happy to be part of SmartBCH and the hopes for more developments in the NFT part of SmartBCH, where OASIS is the center of attention.

Oasis

OASIS.cash is where we begin, then where the trades take place, the main marketplace of SmartBCH listing new NFT projects and doing some promotion too.

The members of OASIS have helped the SmartBCH NFT projects in many ways with information, contact and support with their contracts, listings and information.

OASIS wants SmartBCH to succeed and it has helped a lot during this first period.

Link to Oasis: https://oasis.cash/

Lawpunks

Punks is the first NFT we found in SmartBCH and the best one all this time.

Those that minted Punks already made a big profit and the project has a loyal community discussing details in telegram of Blockng, the project that created Punks.

BlockNg has created partnerships in the space with many other projects and teams like OASIS, Benswap, Tropical, and some top investors backing the project as CoinW, BarbarianDAO and peetah.

In the previous autumn I posted about punks but have to mention it again because it didn't stop, but with a strong community the low price is not close to 1 BCH!

Check out the punks on sale here: https://blockng.money/#/punks

Joystick Club: Joybots and Smart Babies

I love these two NFTs, I wrote about them in my post yesterday and suggest to hold a few of these cuties in your wallets.

Smart Babies is adorable and so is Joybots, and not just for the special artistic impression but we can also earn more $Joy tokens when playing the fun games on the Joystick website.

The cost of mint a Joystick NFT is prohibiting for many at this moment, at 500 Joy tokens for every NFT, but at OASIS some are selling them a lot cheaper.

Babies are only sold for 10 Joy so it is not much, get some, get one for your friends too as a gift!

Mint Joystick NFTs (Joybots and Babies): https://prizes.joystick.club/mint

Gambling Apes Club

Who doesn't love Apes? In all the blockchains Apes is always a top NFT and in SmartBCH developer with nickname Keith Patrick developed it for smartBCH.

As with the Punk this is also an NFT based on the successful collection from the Ethereum blockchain, and some more developments are coming.

This is also a very profitable NFT for the smartBCH fans that bought in the mint as some pieces sold for many BCH. I expect it to be central in the coming years for SmartBCH, so it is a good investment to make.

Personally these three are the best for me, and a small sample of the NFTs produced in smartBCH.

Visit the apes marketplace: https://apes.cash/marketplace

Finally

Someone told me in a message in my previous post at read.cash that NFTs are not having an interest lately and that people are abandoning smartBCH NFTs or something that made this sense.

I do not expect everyone to understand how markets work, but when I wrote a post about SmartBCH after probably four months of silence on the subject I did this having in mind one purpose. To support SmartBCH because it deserves support.

The gravity of what someone says differs and I don't understand how is less interest a problem. NFTs are still killing it in other blockchains, and from what I seen the two collections I mentioned earlier Smart Babies and Moodies are doing well in their mint.

17
$ 7.36
$ 7.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

can you suggest on what platform on can earn free ETH? I really would appreciate if you can recommend one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Off the subject. Why would you consider me to know anything about earn or ETH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I never said it was part of it. I was only asking if you can recommend one, given your knowledge of NFT.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I understand what you mean. These are not Ethereum nft but they are in smartBCH. It is not the same. I have no nfts in Ethereum.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is gambling apes just new? It's my first time to heard it in SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I added the website link for apes. It is not new we have this nft for some months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always exploring Oasis.cash to look for thousands of NFTs,I'm glad that there's a platform like this which support BCH. I'm engaged on minting on Joystick.club in fact I have 4 joybots minted and 10 babies which I have one super rare that is number 8 on ranks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago