Smart Babies And Moodies NFT On SmartBCH

4 129
Avatar for annayks
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Crypto, Bitcoincash, BCH, NFT, ...

Bitcoin Cash sidechain SmartBCH has given us sensational NFTs the last year.

Where to begin from Punks to Apes and Reapers, Cashcats and many more.

Although I have stopped for a long time writing about smartBCH, and warned my followers about some suspicious teams and projects, I don't think we should be one sided and ignore everything that SmartBCH has to give.

We find cute new NFT releases and a few may deserve our attention as investors since they can produce profit especially when minting rare collectibles.

NFTs are not a term that will pass soon as some suggested, perhaps the best will be in this and the next year.

Smart Babies

Hurry up! This new collection by Joystic Club only costs 10 JOY tokens for minting one NFT and the NFTs are used in the new game offered by Joystick club!

Look at these cutte little babies! They are so fun and smart, love them as I love Joystick club too!

Around 3000 / 10000 are minted after just a few hours the mint started!

10 Joy is about $1.5 so they are some of the cheapest NFTs to mint in SmartBCH.

And don't forget, Joystick club also has the JoyBots NFTs that are still on mint but minting very slowly. Still it is one of the most original collections in SmartBCH!

I support 100% Joystick Club! With the games it offers we can play and relax having fun and accomplish high score to win prizes in JOY tokens!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

Moodies

Buy a Moodie get a hoodie!

This NFT is a release by a new team marketing and NFTs in smartBCH. If you mint a 3D moodie the team will also gift a hoodie to the owner.

I adore Moodies its is so original and funny collection of NFTs.

75% of the mint is filled and only 500 Moodies remain in the pool!

Moodies Baby! you know what I'm saying? Get yours today!

After Moodies the plan from the DMCH project will be revealed!

Get your Moodies here: https://moodies.cash/

Finally

I never stopped loving SmartBCH, and I welcome NFTs and new projects as long as they have the best intentions and not being greedy.

I loved both these collections right from the first moment I found them and will present some more that I discovered in my SmartBCH adventure!

SmartBCH needs a new push now that Verse is also increasing the total value locked and SmartBCH can reach a better status. It takes work from all this community to support every project that send real bullish vibes

12
$ 7.37
$ 7.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @quest
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Crypto, Bitcoincash, BCH, NFT, ...

Comments

Smartbch is going to be huge in time. I invest in NFTs to support smartBCH but I also think there will be profit from this, as there was with apes and punks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have include kensho as well. Btw NFTs crazes are going down in last few months. Peoples are not interested nowadays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry, but I don't visit other writers and tell them what to write and what not. Now, I was thinking of writing about Kensho, but you force me not to.

Also, it is "people", not" peoples". Everybody knows this. Peoples is not used in this context. Don't get me wrong but not many read.cash users do the exact same mistake which is rare for anyone to make although it distinguishes you and them. Are you using a translator or writing in English?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear.. Yeah most of the time i used translator for post but not for comment or others . You know English is our second language so yeah i do mistakes a lot but I'd be better to watch someone got my errors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago