$CATS Surprise Airdrop & AxieBCH IDO!

9 108
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: Defi, SmartBCH, Bitcoin, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, ...

We have some very interesting news today that we will discover soon together. As I have written in the title, there is a new CashCats ($CATS) airdrop today, so go directly to the CashCats telegram and find out! I will present more information below in the next paragraphs.

Secondly, we have some good news coming from the @OLICRYPTO camp. For those that don't know Oli yet, she is Oleksandra Oliynykova, a tennis player that has created an SLP token (SLP is a BCH sidechain) that provides payouts to the holders according to Oli's earnings from her matches!

OLICRYPTO with the help of highly estimmed members of the Bitcoin Cash community has now created a new SEP20 token that revolves the concept of Axie Infinity. We will also read more about this below, however @PVMihalache has already given a perfect review of AxieBCH (link)!

$CATS new airdrop!

Source

Fuego announced the new airdrop a little while ago and gave all the details with this telegram post:

A Sunday WILD airdrop appeared! It takes simple steps to finish. First follow telegram of CashCats (link) and then all you have to do is retweet the tweet in the link, using #SmartBCH for hastag and your SmartBCH address below this! It doesn't require anything else, although I recommend liking and joining the CashCats Tweeter account too, if you haven't already.

Thanks to Fuego for another amazing airdrop and Hodl $CATS this is the best SEP20 meme we have so far.

AxieBCH, by OLICRYPTO!

In my introduction I explained that PVMihalache gave all the information on $AXIEBCH (link). It is an Axie Infinity based token that has as plan to support the newcomers in Axie Infinity as scholars will be training them.

Although, I'm not entirely sure for the presales as it seems they are already over. Probably the project found increased demand and sold out.

I was hoping to participate in this, and I should be following more closely but I didn't expect it to be such a huge success.

Congratulation to AxieBCH and to everyone that bought in the IDO! This one, is a real gem with enough potential and I hope more projects will create valuable tokens for the SmartBCH system.

EBEN on a discount!

MarketCap.Cash

It was just a week ago when EBEN was hovering at $2,5 and now it dropped a long way, making its price extremely attractive. I don't want to pressure though, since we know how token prices can drop a lot more. But for the current price it seems to be a good discount for those that wanted to buy but were thinking about it. But, again, do not take my words for financial advice. I see 50% off, I enter a long position.

MarketCap.Cash

MarketCap.Cash has also introduced us with hourly price change for the SEP20 tokens listed on the index. It is another useful indicator for us to know which tokens are moving in the last hour and which are trending upwards or down.

DeFi with SmartBCH on Bitcoin

There are more developments coming and with the next week there will be new listings at MarketCap.Cash, together with more news and changes from BenSwap.

We are on the right side of the road and hope that there will be more participation later.

It needs time for SmartBCH to become accepted for its DeFi purposes but I already read many investors in DeFi programs asking questions and feeling excitement about the launch of a Bitcoin Cash sidechain supporting DeFi.

13
$ 6.09
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @GlenCanete
+ 4
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: Defi, SmartBCH, Bitcoin, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

Great Writing. I wanna miss the chance of airdrops giveaway 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 2nd sale will happen soon and a 3rd one is planned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVMihalache, we will be expecting but it seems it is trading already in Benswap. Can it have presales and trading at Benswap at the same time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the sale will be at 0.07 BCH/1000 AxieBCH

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks this is imporant! Will follow news daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for this. I came across your article while viewing another article. I missed the first few $CATS airdrop, but I wouldn't miss this. I have already participated and I think I should also post this on noisecash as well to let others know about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly. I hope this helped and you get your $CATS, also I suggest to hodl at least for a while, there seem to be a good plan with CATS for the time being. Maybe it could 10x again. Not saying that it is something certain but has this possibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my cat lover friend! It looks very interesting. Successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take part, don't miss the airdrop! It is for 1000 $CATS !

$ 0.00
2 years ago