One Poem A Thousand Songs

0 14
Avatar for annarowland
2 years ago

All my life step by step

I searched for you everywhere

All my life step by step

I searched for you everywhere

*

I'm elsewhere in my heart

Believe me I couldn't find you

*

I'm elsewhere in my heart

Believe me I couldn't find you

*

I'm elsewhere in my heart

Believe me I couldn't find you

*

at the edges, at the corners

In glasses, in bottles...

*

at the edges, at the corners

In glasses, in bottles...

*

I'm elsewhere in my heart

Believe me I couldn't find you

*

I'm elsewhere in my heart

Believe me I couldn't find you

*

This poem is actually

I think it is a beautiful poem...it is a mystical poem

However, after the declaration of secularism:

It is customary to make everything in such a way that Muslims cannot use it.

*

For this reason poetry

Both glasses and bottles were made so that they could not be used by Muslims by adding the words.

*

Because goblets and bottles are the materials of the tavern where the alcohol, which is forbidden by Islam, is packaged.

*

A Muslim who is based on obedience to God cannot even speak about the rebellion against God or the materials used in the rebellion.

*

If he does this, he loses his sincerity in faith.

*

Those who know this very well have also added the glasses and bottles part.

*

Because :

There may be only one true God that can be searched through the spine.

A woman or a man is not sought for a lifetime, even if it is sought, it will not help because life will be over, where will you use it?

There is no time to use

*

For this reason, there is no need and no reason to search for people throughout their lives.

*

They're already wandering around in front of you, you get closer and you become one.

*

In this poet, it is Allah that is sought, not man. Why does man seek God throughout his life:

*

Because

The truth is a fact that can be seen not with the eyes of the head, but with the eyes of the heart, it is known that communication can be achieved with the heart.

*

Every rebellion and sin makes the heart's eyes sick, makes the heart dark and blind, and divine communication and communication are cut off.

*

The servant struggles all his life to find health in his heart, which is purified from self-conceited thoughts, and it is seriously needed.

*

When you succeed, it finds visal and becomes a vassal to God.

*

This is called leech in Sufism, that is, the great war with the nafs.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for annarowland
2 years ago

Comments