How to earn $10 and up of BCH DAILY in NOISE.CASH?

1 83

Hi guys! Just a bit introduction of what NOISE.CASH is.

"Noise.cash is a twitter-like platform, that allows members to write or post short texts with or without photos, but what made it better than twitter? This website allows members to tip and interact with posts with our favourite cryptocurrency which is BITCOIN CASH. It is created by the READ.CASH creators."

This is from my last article with the link : https://read.cash/@annadm_5/happy-2-months-of-forever-noisecash-47cb0b83

Feel free to read it. 😊

So I started in noise.cash last February 10, 2021. My first earning on first day was $0.10, yes people, I started with that. I was so happy that time that I found an app where you can earn that fast directly to your wallet, coz most of the apps and websites I have been in were fake, they will just waste your time for nothing. So noise.cash is the best app for me so far.

I started to explore this app and found ways to earn more, so I'm gonna share it with you:

(DISCLAIMER: This is just a short article, just few of my ways to earn more based on my experience. If you also have your own ways, you're free to add. 😊)

So here are my ways of earning $10 and up daily in NOISE.CASH :

1. POST ORIGINAL AND INTERESTING CONTENT

As I have noticed, generous tippers only engage with original and interesting content. So think of the things that is worth posting for, you'll get tips more than you expected.

2. INTERACT

Interact with other users. Leave a good and meaningful comments on their posts, if they'll like it, not only tips you'll get, but also a subscription. The more subscribers you have, the more people will see your posts, the more tips you'll get.

3. JOIN TASKS/GAMES/GIVEAWAYS

Yes, you can earn not just by posting your own content and commenting on other's posts, but you can also earn by joining their games and giveaways. Many users gives tips like $5 and up by giving tasks, you just need to follow their instructions, then the prize will go directly to your wallet. There are also many users who give a quick tips, like they'll posts "I'll give tips to first 5 comments", of course, you just have to see it on time so you'll be one of the members that will receive a tip.

4. SPREAD BCH AWARENESS

Yes, by doing that, I get tips double of what I expect. But of course, you have to do it with enough knowledge. I only do simple ways to spread BCH awareness. Like simply asking my friends on social medias to join in this platform, simply explaining to them what BCH is and why they have to be aware of it as early as now. And by that, I help this platform to get more people. Yes, I invited many already to join noise.cash, they will be added to your subscribers too, so the more the merrier.

5. BE GENEROUS

"The more you give, the more you receive."

Yes, it applies on noise.cash. Noise.cash gives you FREE TIPS that you can tip to other people's post, you can't withdraw it directly to your wallet so you have to give it. But don't worry, you'll receive a percentage of what you give too. But for me, I just get the lowest percentage. Coz the more you give it, the more FREE TIPS you'll get. So just give and give and give.

6. ENJOY

Don't think that you came there to earn. Just treat is as your Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Just enjoy your stay there, and you won't notice that the more you enjoy it, the more you can think of something interesting to post, the more you can earn!

That's it guys! That's only my ways on how to earn large amount of bitcoin cash daily. And yes, being a member of noise.cash for more than 2 weeks now, I already earn that much. 💚

If you have any suggestions/advices, feel free to comment it. Hope you enjoyed my short article!

9
$ 0.00

Comments

10 $ daily is already high :)) Congrats 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago