Happy 2 months of Forever NOISE.CASH! 💚

0 29
Avatar for annadm_5
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

So what is NOISE.CASH?
Noise.cash is a twitter-like platform, that allows members to write or post short texts with or without photos, but what made it better than twitter? This website allows members to tip and interact with posts with our favourite cryptocurrency which is BITCOIN CASH. It is created by the READ.CASH creators.

Personally, I've been with noise.cash for 3 weeks already. And I'm so thankful that some people on Facebook have introduced this to us. This is the only platform that will never fail you, especially when it comes to earning. I've been with social medias for almost half of my life but I never encountered a social media like noise.cash where you can enjoy while posting what you like and at the same time earn what you deserve.

This website is already part of my daily routine, the first thing I check when I wake up in the morning, and the last thing I use before I go bed. Noise.cash makes my day. I helps to have many friends. Noise.cash also saved me, I got scammed with a lot of website saying "your money will be doubled in just 24 hours", I invested but after 24 hours, nothing came, and noise.cash saved me from being poorest of the poor. 😂 It lets me earn BCH without paying or depositing anything.

So I'm very grateful noise.cash has been introduced to me. I really see potential in this platform. I even use this more than my other social media, sometimes I forget to open my Facebook or Instagram account, but I never forget to open noise.cash. Noise.cash will be more popular in just few months and will be better than any other social media platform. I will support this until 3 months, 1 year and until forever. I love you noise.cash, I hope there will be more people that you could help.

Happy 2 months and counting NOISE.CASH family!

Noise.cash is the normal. 💚💚💚

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for annadm_5
3 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments