SM Sale 💕

6 32
Avatar for anjnnth
3 years ago

50% sale on every SM! 💕

Peeps, look at this sample.

This sandals is originally 499.75 but you can now get it with 50% discount.

Almost all the items in SM Supermarket is on sale!

A lot of people don't have enough money to buy because of this pandamic, huge sales are being held to change stocks as per the saleslady I had a chit chat with.

Also, almost everyone can't go to mall, we still experience difficulty of commuting.

Anyways, I bought 2 Jovanni bags for only 899.00 💕 Original price per bag is 1799.00 but I only got them for 450.00 each! 🤩

Visit SM, guys! Or you can contact them to deliver the items at your doorstep! 🧚‍♀️

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for anjnnth
3 years ago

Comments

We can go and shop it hehe <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's really good discount..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice helpful article !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post, very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting by leaving a comment. I really need comments for me to have a driving force to post more good contents. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome, plz visit my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago