What to write?

0 15
Avatar for anjmadchen
2 years ago

Hi! I’m anjmadchen, a silent reader here in read.cash and someone who wanted to show her existence here as a new writer. I am glad I have now a courage to see what I can do to everyone especially to myself. As I am uncertain from my grammar, please forgive me. I just really hope I can do well until the end of my first article.

As you can see I’ve been here since then, almost 5 months have been passed since I finally decided to publish my work. I’d always doubted myself because of my poor grammar, been asking myself how can I be an effective writer if I ain’t good at it, right? How can I engaged readers if I can’t deliver my thoughts because of it?

So I spend time to think... it took me a lot of time to do this but, I wanna share my slow process of thinking... (I know its common but not everyone can easily have a courage to do it.)

How can I be an effective one?

Do something...

Read a book.

Photo credits: https://alltalktraining.com/reading-in-a-foreign-language/

What if I get lazy to read?

Recall your goal.

I write it on a piece of paper and stuck it on my board as a reminder. I guess it was effective

Photo credits : https://www.designsponge.com/2019/08/a-vision-board-for-the-future.html)

So, I decided to do a change. A change that I can be better of my yesterday. Change is not an instant, it takes a lot of time and efforts. We have to pass all the circumstances and survive. But change needs a goal. Why am I doing this? I Need progress. I need a better version of myself.

And there’s an important thing that it made me hit so much...

YOUR WORDS AND YOUR STORY.

Sometimes what other people’s achieving could make someone to pursue their goal because they see prizes and pay for their hardwork but, always remember that words could be somebody’s motivation too that they can hold and use in every way. Your words and story can engrave in their minds and soul. It can affect on their lives and I believe everyone can be a way or a reason for someone who wants a change.

Be an inspiration.

I know it’s kinda late to realize that writing isn’t about the good grammar that we speak but, a heart wants to express and affects it. And that’s what I saw within your works.

Always remember write what your heart wants to share. Because you don’t need to impress other people all the time, just express it.



This is the end of my article, I’m glad that I made it ⭐️ I hope I could write often and make it longer. I’ll try my best for my next work. Thankyouuuuuu.

~anjmadchen👽

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
Avatar for anjmadchen
2 years ago

Comments