My mother

25 28
Avatar for anikdey23
3 years ago

Hey guys how are you all? HOPE you are well by the grace of Almighty. Take my salam or nomoskar. What about your read cash earning? I hope you are earning better. Whatever recently i saw many postss about you, your lifeline, your life, your wife. I already did this. I published a post about my girlfriend and another is my life. How selfish we are? Just thinking.

First of all, we came world because of our mother. Then we got this platform to earn but did not tell it to mother. We told it to our friends, our refferals, facebook group or many social medias. There are a rare people who told it to their mother. Ok no problem. I am same as you.

No need to tell your mother. You can publish any post or article about your mother. As she is the main response to born you in the world she is eligible for getting your love.

Now i am telling about my mother.

My mother is the best mother in the world. Not for me, every mother is the best to their children. After my born, mother started to get sad. I disturbed mother all time, besides mother had many works at home. Though this cause, mother never show me her sad face. Always she was happy to me, I was very happy in her happiness. Though i am from a higher class family, i never proud of my own. I always help others what mother said to me. She taught me from my born. She feed me, she took all care of me. I am growing, mother got some calm and happiness. When i was admitted to school, she was only one who prepared me for school. After coming home from school, mother prepared me for staying home. Any need, i called mother. Whatever mother is the best. I was growing gradually, mother started to beat me for my mistakes. She also shouted to me which is continuing.

After these works, I never reduce my love to mother. Always try to love more her. Now i have two sisters also. She is in a very great disease. I know nothing about this problem. Father is always busy at her work. So mother is taking medicine to get relief from this disease. Please pray for my mother as she will.be well soon.

I told many things. Nowadays i cannot tolerate her pain. I always pray to God. But need time to get relief. So I am waiting when my mother will.be well. When my small sister will get the touch of my mother's kol.

Thank you friends for reading it.

Happy earning.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for anikdey23
3 years ago

Comments

Tears came to Geke's eyes when he spoke about his mother. I love my mother. There was a lot of prayer and love for your mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Be happy in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After these works, I never reduce my love to mother. Always try to love more her. Now i have two sisters also. She is in a very great disease. I know nothing about this problem. Father is always busy at her work. So mother is taking medicine to get relief from this disease. Please pray for my mother as she will.be well soon.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy korle ki kono somossa hoy na vai??? Ami tu sunlam comment eo copy korle naki id o lock kre dey......sotti naki somossa nai?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, we came world because of our mother. Then we got this platform to earn but did not tell it to mother. We told it to our friends, our refferals, facebook group or many social medias. There are a rare people who told it to their mother. Ok no problem. I am same as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CopyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mother is very beautiful 😍 may God bless her with healthy life ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother also. His my everything my world. Every time she take care for me. I can't leave my mother without my dead. I love this article for every mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mother is the best person of our life. So we need to stay with her always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is without mother unimaginable. There was pray and love for Aunty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother is the best word in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes already done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago