Survey

12 52
Avatar for anik23
Written by
3 years ago

Survey is now most interesting earning work from online. A man can earn daily at least 10 dollars by doing survey with his mobile phone or laptop or desktop. It is very easy to do survey in desktop at beginning. There are more than 15 sites where you can do survey. I already started survey. My earning is after 10 days

Gobrando site-9.13$

Swagbucks-6.15$

Kashkick-9.79$

Vindale-4.03$

Survey junkie-1.5$

I am new. I am wwoking about 10 days. But i already earned 30$. Whatever i saw such a person who earned 100$ per week by doinf survey. It is very trusted work and enjoyable. If you can waste your time about 7-8 hours every night you can earn 100-200$ per month surely.

What is survey?

Survey means questions and answers about researching any products,your opinion, any occurance, any new coming things. You need to answer perfectly the questions what company want to know from you.

What is needed to do survey?

You need an ip address with american profile. Need a laptop or smartphone. You need a fully verified american name profile, residential address. You can get all from me.

How much do cost ip?

Only 2500 taka with verified number. You will get all types of support from us.

Which is the best sites to do survey?

Gobrando, kashkick, Vindale, Mypoints, Swagbucks, Tulona, My points. Yoursurveys, myopinion, myopinionoutpost. Surveyjunkle, pollfish, samplicious, inboxdollar and many many sites are famous for doing survey.

How can i withdraw my dollars?

There are 3ways to withdraw your dollars. Gift card, paypal, American bank. We have paypal by which you can withdraw your paypal dollars. Otherwise our mentor are buying gift cards regularly. You can sell your gift card to our mentor.

How will i get per dollars?

If you sell any gift card, you need to sell it a low price. This dollar price is 70-74 taka. Paypal dollar price 74/75 tk.

How can you trust me?

No need to trust me. If you want to do survey, just inform me. I will support you all time. We have a survey group. You can join it and firstly you can review then your wish to trust us.

Whatever pray for me. I am new in survey.. I want to earn money more and more. I already understand 100% of survey work.

Thank you for reading.

Happy earning from read cash.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for anik23
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There are many helpfull information for survey user. If you want to earn more then 15000tk in a month at home, then survey is the best site for you. But survey wants some cost. So many people can't belive it and many others don't understand it. So it's very helpfull information for who want to survey. Check i support you back you support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned a lot about online surveys. You have written so beautifully.

If you stay by my side you will find me by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have interested to do Survey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to do it, i will give you full support. Please knock my fb id Anik dey https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100053926981515

Then drop your fb name in reply box. If you will.be inteerested, i will take you. Otherwise never. First of all, you see all works and then your wishly you do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago