My experience

3 21
Avatar for anik23
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Though i already detached from read cash, then i also add with it. However today i am telling about my experience with foowimg subject.

Relationship meet experience

I was proposed by my girlfriend on 17 march. Then for the corona pandemic, i could not see her. One day wr decided to meet each other. I thought that it was ky first meet. But she did not come. Then she was with her friends in a hotel. I told him please come to stairs and i wanted to see you. She told me that i would go to the resturant. But resturant's owner knew me. I told her but she did not replied. After waiting 30 minutes, i left. Yesterday was the best. She told me that if i would see him front of my college at 11. 30 am. I reached my college at 12 pm due to traffic jam😈😈😈😈

I did not see her. She told me to meet with her at a resturant at 2 pm. I was waiting in front of the resturant. She did not message me. I was waiting from 1.30 to 3.00 pm at a same place standing here. She did not come and message. Whatever i backed my home. It was the best experience. Today about 6 months gone, i never see him after starting relation. No proble. I told her nothing. I know that coming days will.be same. Then i will also wait for her. No need to.message me, no need to call me, no need to meet me. I will wait always. She messaged me yesterday 6 pm why i was not reach there at 11.30 am. And tell me something. I did not care. I normally told her i could not go for traffic jam sorry. Then i told i was waiting for you only 1.30 hours. She said me sorry. I told her no need. You was right. I promised her i always tolerate her but never keep her in sadness. She stopped video calling, chatting, audio calling about 90% more than previous month. I told her nothing. As her wish, if she will leave me, i will tell her nothing.

Whatever

Pray for me.

Thank you for reading. I am happy with 101 degree fever and chromic headache.

Happy earning.😎

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for anik23
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

অনেক সুন্দর ভাই। নতুন নতুন কাজ করেন। 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best brother. Keep it up 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago