Why?

0 3

Why does the sun keep rising?

Yet his light in my heart hurts

Doesn't he know, I'm suffering

Each of his beads has tears equivalent ...

Why the waves keep pounding

On the beach it is impenetrable

Why does the song continue, these birds

Such a wound in my heart, has not healed yet

Why do roses not wither

Yet my heart was broken by passion

And why the song I keep hearing

Yet my world is closed to me

Why the world keeps spinning

Yet I was unfortunate and left by a lover

And why does my heart keep beating

Yet this in love is lacking ...

I am like a bird, unable to fly

Tired and hard, the wing is still broken

There is no tree to land on, no shelter to nest on

When it rains, where does it land?

I am like a tree, swept away by agoOs

Thrown ashore, no one picks up

Rain every day, until it dries up

He trampled, stumbled

Like a note, I lost my luster

Crying secretly, at night quietly

Bitter tears he watered

In the unmistakable, dark darkness

I feel like a song, with no sweetness

In the chaotic world the melody, is incomprehensible

In the drowsy spirit, do not fall asleep

Obsolete music, in heaven to be heard

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments