Whispered on my Mind

0 2

Sometimes life is like just a game sometimes always losing sometimes

you always win if you just listen to other people you are

will lose faith in life and if you believe in yourself

ability not only in the whisper of your mind but also in the running of the heart

you will succeed in life no matter what the test8

pass you by nothing can hinder your running

feelings rather than the flow of your mind.

There is a man 'his name is Jerold, he is a legitimate native

manila in tondo his job is a messenger. Jerold is everyday

riding a bicycle in Manila and the motor was not very fashionable back then

during the 1960's and bicycles he could only use house to house

and one day he met three men in the alley in

tondo as he was carrying a message to the households, he was blocked

of them and aimed a knife at the side to pick up all

he equipped though with a pointed knife at his side, the

his mind and heart are beating the whisper of his mind you just fight

and he is already there but just give his heart what he has

you but he is not able to give the thing he owns because

his late father just remembered that he had a golden watch

his father's legacy is still with him. Jerold followed the whisper of his mind

but he was stabbed in the side and many people ran closer

to him and he was taken to the hospital in tondo. While he was on his way to the hospital

the villages have already informed his mother and his mother is

quickly went to the hospital and visited the child, and when his8 arrived

mother in the hospital was easily explained by the doctors at the hospital and large

his mother thanked him for not achieving anything

badly hit his body, but Jerold still had to stay

in the hospital because a lot of blood was lost on him and needed

he checked carefully and quickly asked his mother to

Jerold and he said to his mother was, "Mother I just obeyed mine

thought and defended what I had but I am still grateful

and I was not harmed ", his mother was shocked by what she found out and said

his mother, "Son, just using that I know is a big memory of

that watch will be attached but you will bring something or money in exchange

is your life sometimes you have to follow what your heart dictates than

in your mind sometimes our minds just play with us and are so deceptive to

you will have to think carefully about what is in your heart and not just

your mind whispers, Jerold slightly thought of what the

his mother and he said to his mother, "Thank you mom for your advice."

Jerold's third day in the hospital and while he was lying in bed there

a very beautiful beauty a nurse in the hospital, she was fascinated with

beautiful in beauty and he immediately talked to the girl and little by little

he was able to accommodate the girl even though he was released from the hospital

he visits it every day after his work and after

a month they became maidens and they were very happy maidens

but they did not know that a trial was coming upon them both

they do not know. A few days passed and news reached

Jerold that his girlfriend Jenny is obliged to go to

province because he needs to work there and they will move by

his family was there to continue his father's inheritance to him

deceased grandfather and the two could do nothing if not obeyed

Jenny's parents wanted and the girl said to Jerold, "I know

I hope it is not easy for you to allow me and it is not easy either

but this is the only thing you will remember that I love you so much no matter what

it will happen to the two of us because that is the vow we both have for each other.,

Jerold replied sadly, "Yes I love I know and I understand but

you will always write to me and I will miss you very much. "That's it and leave

that the maiden went to the province. A few weeks later it still continues

Jenny and I rocked the letter and even though they were far away they were there

of communication two but after about 3 months gradually

reduced the letter Jerold receives to his bride as well as himself

also wondered, "Why did I not receive any more messages

Jenny and even on the phone no one answered ", and after that

one month there was no real news that he was with the girl and he was quick

went out to the maiden province. 2 pm when he arrived at

provincial maiden temporarily Jerold first pleaded with one of the

village there to sleep for a while, "Excuse me

can i sleep in your home for a while ',

Jerold asked the lady, "All right, we can only do that

my wife lives in this barong baron, where did you come from and

You look very tired ", the lady asked the man," Na'ang galling pa

I'm from Manila and I'm looking for someone named Jenny

Do you know that name they just moved here almost,

Jerold asked, "Wait, yes, there is a new move here like that

the name but how are you? ", the lady asked Jerold,"

My girlfriend, why is she here? ", Jerold replied," Ha ?, the pag

I know they are scheduled to get married on the 26th of August, you are joking

ata kami iho "the lady replied to Jerold," Madam that's a bad joke

we have been writing for the past few months and when

How long has that been ", Jerold asked," Maybe a month

iho, naku po iho if he loves you he will be considered for him when he loves

he won't just exchange you for that because if you think about it

he eh you are far from each other he made a mistake there Iho because the pag

mamahal eh sagrado yan whether you are married or not you need to listen

what is in your heart is not what your mind dictates

people who truly love and above all have no equal

such a thing Iho, and you will remember Iho any other thing as long as

then do not return it if you have a grudge or anything

that is, never plant resentment and you will nurture it

just because when you put it on there, the damage will start

of the relationship of two people, please remember Iho heart Iho do not mind, mind

is used for something else not to love. "Mrs.

Jerold and he thought about what the lady had said to him. Tomorrow is

the lady accompanied him where he found the maiden and there

he saw Jenny alone in the yard. No more thinking

more of what Jerold was and immediately went to Jenny, "Jenny! Talk

you me ", Jerold shouted," Jerold ?, what are you doing here why are you going

yet here with us you should have just forgotten I'm getting married Jerold ",

the woman said to Jerold, "Why have I sinned against you?

why did you trade me for others I want a strong answer Jenny

I feel sorry for you ", when begging Jerold said to the girl," Jerold

My parents just agreed with me to marry me, not me

he is really dear but my mind is just dictated because the

My parents were in debt when they found out the land

we stand are mortgaged to the person I can marry so nothing

that I would think otherwise if I did not accept their offer I apologize

Jerold, if I hurt you, I don't mean to hurt you dear

I love you sorry Jerold, just forget about me and mag

find another woman who is more worthy of your love,

Jenny said to Jerold, "Why, Why Jenny I love you so much

have mercy and come with me and I promise we will redeem

the land mortgaged to your parents ", Jerold told Jenny,

the girl stopped for a moment while crying and the girl said to

Jerold, "All right, I'll come with you. I don't want to feel this way anymore

sorry if I thought more of the thing to forget you no man

just tell me and I will make up for all the mistakes I made with you, dear

that I love you ", and the two did not flirt anymore and did

all of them and three years later they returned to the province of

Jenny, they have redeemed the mortgaged land and a few years later

the two were already married in the church and the two were blessed

healthy children.

"In a family, relationship Or even marriage first of all think about

god and secondly think not to prioritize what is already

can hurt both of you and most of all never

do not replace the person you love with any other person

you Or not, because everyone makes mistakes and everyone should

be honest with all sincerity and above all may we learn that

listen to what is in our hearts and not what is running through someone's mind

especially harboring resentment is worse especially all

You planted resentment whether it was small or large when everything was accumulated

that is, the emotion that enters you and

that will not be good in a relationship because you will definitely not

think good or bad because you are angry with someone. One

relationship is not plural of woman or man or maybe plural of

sin, and always remember that in every single relationship you have

an imperfect so perception is the most important and the nothing

boredom to love and understand that person and most importantly to

all the whispers of the mind are sometimes good sometimes bad if known

Let's live to think better but to love

use what is in the content of the heart and not in the content of the mind because

It's a big difference, especially if you have a grudge against someone. "

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments