Trust

0 11
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Trust

Trust is something we do not touch but feel .. For me this is one of the most important and most fatal things if we do not know how to be careful and hold on. The foundation of any belief, whether it is love, life or religion or even just buying soy in the store I believe that its foundation is trust .. Hahaha yes you read that right, buying soy in the store.

I said that because if you do not trust when you buy soy in the store you will probably not buy. Many doubts will come to your mind even with the simple purchase of it .. If it is clean and safe .. It's that simple so I included that simple thing as a sample.

For myself

If you do not have self-confidence no one will respect you. You have nothing to gain in your life.

This is where everything you do begins. For you to achieve your dream you must have strong and strong self-confidence that you can achieve what you want and you will succeed. This will strengthen you to face every trial that comes your way. Don't let yourself lose confidence because no one else can give you the things you want. if I want something, reach for it. Just trust that you can and with gesture and heart you can reach it.

People who tell you that you can't do something do not pay attention because such people are worthless .. hahaha because they can say that because they do not trust themselves they are just looking for sympathy for things that they can't do it so they tell you you can't .. Make them look like you are different from them, You can succeed in your own ability.

In the end, all I can say is that you are just a friend, you are just self-confident no matter what you go through when you try .. Show that you are stronger than they think ..

Other People

Here in this part is quite sensitive. We need to trust other people for ourselves .. We are not alone in the world. We will not enjoy life and socialize with other people if we do not have confidence. Imagine a child being lifted up and thrown upside down and caught by a parent when playing it still gets to laugh, that child gets to laugh and be happy even though there is a possibility that he will be hurt because he has full trust in his parents . We can only be happy in our relationships if we trust them. But I am not saying that everyone will trust you. Well of course you feel. Many people are exploitative, use and cheat. We will try to gain our trust just for their own sake. So be careful and careful. Because trust when broken is difficult to restore to its former form. Yes, let's say we have accepted your mistake of destroying trust, but even if the trust is restored, it will not be the same as before .. Even if it is built again, there will be gas. Let us keep other people's trust in us as well as their trust in us ..

Relationships

You love so much that you just have to give your full trust. If you do not trust the person you love, stop. That has no destination. Because sometimes the person you love has broken your trust in yourself and you know that it is not that easy to trust again the next time he makes a mistake. For example, once he lied to you, he deceived you, committed a sin that destroyed your trust and then you forgave him, you became okay. Yes you are okay temporarily, you know in yourself that your trust is no longer complete. I bet that person is a little wrong, I doubt that will immediately enter your mind. Is this how you will be happy? .. You are just kidding when there is such a scene. I used to have a different perspective on relationships. My previous when you had a relationship, do not trust completely because you lose. No one is loyal and faithful. When you are too kind you will be fooled and you will cry, when you cry you will lose. That's what I used to believe. But over time my beliefs changed. I learned and came to my mind that in a relationship you will not lose if you give your full trust. Even if you cry, you are fooled and confused you are still a loser friend .. You know why? .. Because you have become real and you have not deceived anyone what you have shown is real and you have no pretense, loose in your heart what you do, there you win .. When you are the one who cheats you are the loser, You are not fooling anyone but yourself. You are happy because you are able to get through your sin in your relationship. But inside you can you be quiet? .. Are you calm? .. No. Because you are not fooling anyone but yourself .. So as long as we can take care and when you strengthen your trust in your relationship because in the end it will be left and will remain with you .. If you want forlife in your love take care of it and avoid things that can damage it.

For those Above

Everything I said in the previous paragraphs is meaningless if you do not trust the above. Sometimes we come into our lives that we are really discouraged. This will destroy even our self-confidence. When we lose self-confidence, expect that you have no real hope .. So that we do not reach such a situation or even reach a loss of self-confidence, do not forget that you are not alone in your problem .. Learned I was with a friend and I really remember .. IF I CAN'T, WORSHIP .. Sometimes we also need to give ourselves time to think about whether we are still doing the right thing and will do it. Where are we and where is the life you are going through? what you want and desire. We do not notice but even if we admit it and not all of us really forget the lord sometimes .. Even I once lost trust in him. I blamed him and asked him what was really my fault why my life was so chaotic. But eventually I was enlightened by everything that was going on in my life. All mistakes, failures, all have a reason, purpose. If I do not leave my former place, I will probably not be able to write here right now, I will probably be on the mountain and most of all I will not be with the person I want to be with in life .. Always think that everything is done and given the lord has tested you for a reason .. He has a better plan for you .. All you have to do is trust and do not lose faith in him so that you do not become discouraged .. If you are not yet succeeding now think that there is time for everything. You can achieve this with confidence in the height. And of course you also accompany the action friend .. Is it moving .. In the end all I can say is .. JUST TRUST IN FULL AND WITHOUT MIXED DOUBT ON ANY ASPECT I HAVE MENTIONED HERE FOR MYSELF, OTHERWISE HUMAN RELATIONSHIP AND ABOVE ALL ABOVE. YOU DON'T LOSE AS LONG AS YOU JUST TRUST AND FOLLOW YOUR ACTIONS SURE YOU WILL SUCCEED ..

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments