The Issue of those who Admire and Admire…

0 5
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Heavy-hearted when you disappoint people

and especially if that person is one of those who admires

you, the type you are their inspiration, the one who motivates

and gives hope but one day it will be discovered

they have your weaknesses…

..you can see it in their eyes

and you will feel the annoyance as if imagined

they deceived you because of their full acquaintance

to you is a far cry from what they see at present.

For people who admire keh artists, youtube sensations, freelance artists, bloggers etc. let us remember that no matter how famous we are or no matter how many people we have been happy with, given hope or admired we cannot get rid of the fact that we are still human… We have shortcomings, shortcomings that you can fill because you need and there are we lack that we no longer pay attention to fill because our understanding according to our lifestyle does not need to be given much importance.

We have needs that may be important to us but not so important to others. Just for personal example if experience for me math is not so important and the person with sense of humor or highly conscious when it comes to beliefs is more appealing to me, so I can say that it is easy if this person can get along, while there are other people who are more it is important to them that you must be good at mathematics and it is not so important if you are a highly or low consciously aware person to get along with him. Imagine if we meet this person not far from him or I think we will not easily get along with it, not because each of us has a problem but we just have different bases….

That is often the issue with admirers and admirers

those who admire people they do not harm personally or up close

they often form beliefs in their minds that are probably far from the truth of the person they admire. For artists and writers only, sometimes the actors who play super heroes in movies we think are like saints, although they are really kind maybe but just like I said they are just human beings, they get tired , the head heats up and heats up and just in case you match that low bat they are not far away they will not give you the proper attention which sometimes and we often say they are stuck or stuck.

In writers it is the same, just like me, often written when the article is positive, love, hope and purpose of living but there are also parts of my life that I admit I have a deficiency or maybe even though I write about being positive in life, there are also times when I fall into being negative, but that does not mean that what I am saying is not true because as I said again man is a creature of growth and improvement, if he falls Although I sometimes feel negative about my emotions and my understanding of what the relationship of negative and positive is, I can discover new thoughts and knowledge on how to weigh and stay at the point of being positive in life. Now if I am judged by my followers just because a short part of the events in my life is for me it is not fair or just.

I am writing this article not only to explain but also to give the readers an idea of ​​what the two types of point of view are to the fans and admirers. Because honestly you don't have to be an actor or the content of TV and Newspaper news to say you are famous. Maybe at your school, barangay, office or family you are famous. Do not underestimate that because we are all whatever the state of life we ​​affect the lives of our neighbors, we serve as role models and role models for them, that is the only question is it good or not you are role models? but it is also up to the viewer and it is up to him what he will do but we must also be careful because there is a saying that says what you plant is also what you will reap so be observant and find out as much as you can what you have planted and make it clear to you that this is what you also want to harvest?

For those who admire, let us remember that sometimes we are the ones who make our world, no matter what we think we should not be offended by a person if his true identity does not match what we think. We thank him for his inspiration and we are patient or we can help him get up in case he has limitations in life.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments