Silent Paradise

0 6

One girl.

A woman who seems to be piping,

Nakakapipe, because of his paghele.

Paghele, that even using only a hand is intentional

nakakaparine.

One girl.

A slender woman,

That you thought everyone there was big enough.

Size.

Letter and word size and number

coming out of the source.

Oh a woman.

A woman on the sidelines always.

But if you go ahead, you will be mapped "Woops!

elegant. "

Cowardly is his name,

But he was not shaken.

Any word has no answer,

Irog seems to be deafening

First day in the canteen, I whispered to him but he answered

just was holding a pen while sitting there.

Second day in the classroom, I asked him and

the answer is just smile.

Or is it really hard to go.

I don't know how to approach it anymore, because it's just a fence

it looks like an iron gate even though it is a pencil and paper

only.

His paper is strong, you are like his hand

mapapaatras.

The voice is unlucky, the eyes are swaying.

Oh my lady can't talk,

Come refer to my hugs.

Let them be pure words,

Here with me you will not be paralyzed.

One day I saw you in the library, I asked you if

what book are you looking for.

But, you just shake and look at the cloud.

I want to let you know, that in the noise do not lose.

Because no matter how many generations immigrate, your silence

I just remember.

But I just thought you were quiet on purpose, wrong

pala.

Because one day the audience says, your letters are scattered.

Your comments, positives and many negatives

received suddenly.

Don't worry, those are just rotten ones

crab.

You look like you don't have a pake, that's what the town does not

witness.

Words you penetrate the brain and stab the heart, the

deliberately took the time to shout even when the

yong bibig.

It is said that it is cowardly to write backwards,

but only the mind can understand that the

right time at every labor.

Shh, just keep quiet, you never know, you wrote

na niyan.

Because map 80s, 90s or millennia,

your sense of history.

Even if you sail and find love in

Barcelona, ​​do not worry because 'Kita Kita.

Even if your silence is' Can't Help, it's okay

"Never Not Love You 'is my peg.

Just because of the strength of the silence,

even Fernando Poe Junior is incomparable.

Oh my darling, it's okay even if you don't say anything because you know

ko narin.

Publish me I love quietly, what you should

poetically distribute.

You go even further for silence, and this heart

I was crushed without you knowing. If I want you to go home

Is it just for free laying and traveling without

hang port?

All the sacrifices, dreams, sweat and feelings offered

you, you really deserve to be given a palace, oh

my silence paradise.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments