Message For You

0 14

I will start my letter to you, on the first day how

we met.

There inside the school where you sit.

Smiling sitting, that everyone will see that smile

definitely stopped.

Your eyes are wide open with notes.

At the same time, the wind blows through your long hair.

That was not just our first and last meeting,

because the second time I saw you,

there I met the real lkaw.

You who are kind,

You who are modest,

and You who are cheerful.

Many more days passed,

until we both get along well,

and became close friends.

Minutes, hours, days, weeks and months passed.

You and I have feelings.

And it went into deep organization.

Many say that I am very lucky, because of the dynamics-

rami ng lalaki sa mundo sa akin kapa nagkagusto.

I'm not handsome,

I am not intelligent,

and most of all I am not rich.

But I just can't figure it out in my mind,

why I do not fully reciprocate your

kindness and feelings.

I love your patience, even though you are beautiful,

even if you are smart,

and even fantasy and you dream of others.

I hope you understand what I mean,

I just can't really deceive my heart,

and insist on it for you.

But please don't think I don't like you.

Or because I want another woman.

I hope you believe me.

I just don't want to see you cry and hurt.

I just don't want to be loved the wrong way

And love you with a big lie.

Nor is it because I am afraid of falling in love and being hurt.

I just don't want to cause myself to be divorced,

believe me I can not hurt you.

I can't fool myself,

because I know right inside myself, who and what I want

That's me and you. you are what I want.

2
$ 0.00

Comments