I Thought

0 17

I thought we could be

In the beginning we had fun

There seems to be no problem

Only a smile can be seen

But why did it suddenly change?

The thrills you felt were replaced by the cold.

Why is it suddenly cold?

Why did you suddenly walk away?

Why did you suddenly disappear?

I thought we were okay

I thought I was satisfied

I thought I could be happy with this

As long as I'm with you, I'm okay

But I just thought that

Because now I am looking for my place in your life

Today this question still lives on in my mind.

What am I to you?

What are we?

But I remember, we just didn't exist

Because I'm just a mean friend of yours

A friend you have never seen

Friend who is ready to support you

Friend who secretly loves you

I'm just a friend, friend

It hurts when you know until then

But tell me what I really am to you

Because I'm confused by what you're showing

Yes, I know I'm just your friend

But why do I feel different

Why other people say differently

Why do you seem to feel more than that?

Tell me what are we really?

Because I'm having a hard time.

I do not know what I should do with

I feel.

Am I just asking a question?

Are we just suspicious?

When will we face the truth

Truth I love you

Reality I want to be with you

Reality I want to be by your side

Truth be told we are just the two of us

Reality that hurts me too

Because I thought of what you are showing

As you feel

I thought, we can be.

I thought, I just thought it was all.

Because you are just being formed, in my imagination.

1
$ 0.00

Comments