I. Sometimes you just want to write. II. SHARE YOUR SHAME

0 10

I. Sometimes you just want to write

Sometimes you just want to write whatever you have just typed, and publish it on the blogsite

which can be seen or read by millions of people.

I asked why? Maybe I just need attention but why?

In books if you read about love it is said that one of the ways you can show love is through your attention. So maybe it feels good when there are people listening, sympathizing or joining you maybe the effect then was the so-called love.

For writers like me we feel love when we see comments, even if the feedback is a bit flawed we can still consider that a good vision… because Common Sense who is a well-known Rapper in America says

when you receive hate reactions to what you do or write, it just means someone is listening to you, someone is watching….

I'm embarrassed to publish once because how many times have I said before that I will go back to blogging but until now it is still flaky… but I said that flaky is better than active in blogging -posted but the articles published are empty.

Nowadays, people are free to express their feelings, thanks to the help of the internet and blogging.

Now it's even wider because twitter and facebook are already there, anything you want to say is possible pwede But of course it's still different when you have wordpress.

It's different when you really blog. solid and seems to take time even if you say the writer is a bit silly but it is indisputable that that person is still really talented in writing because who will spend time to think and type on the keyboard just to come up with an argument or a reporting.

I can't remember if I said this, but I will still say it… We have some friends who do not want to write because they are chased by the thought that the letters and word order must be correct. but I told you not to think that, write according to what you want, write what is in your heart, it is disgusting let it come out because I have great confidence that it will have a positive effect, which will be easier. your mind, thoughts and clarify your thoughts and feelings.

II. SHARE YOUR SHAME

They say you truly embrace the whole person when you are able to share the embarrassing moments in your life.

I have a lot of embarrassing moments but they are all manageable or manageable. But one of the things I can't cope with is that I made a song that was really out of tune and imagine it was another rap song. Which according to others is easier to accompany because you just focus on the timing of the music.

The reference to the song is "Delicious to live in the Philippines" so I uploaded it on youtube to dispel my doubt that I might be able to make an ugly song so that even if it is not polished to myself if I taste it on the internet where many are likely to watch it. Actually that time for me the song used to be good, if you listen carefully, that song really says something, but of course we humans first hear the beats and effects of the voice.

I still have a lot to be thankful for when I uploaded that song. Because of that, my understanding of song producers has expanded even more… It's hard to make a song that is popular with the masses because it is just a chore but it is delicious and easy to make a song if your goal is focused on revealing your feelings… Here I am more naappriciate why Christ said JUDGE NOT! because it may be a song that hurts our hearing but if we count it, we are not really listening to the whole song.

There are songs that we thought were pure noise but they are expressing freedom or maybe there are songs that are delicious in the ears you think love song but unfaithful song.

Tupac said that before

“Dont just bob your head to the beat, LISTEN to what it say’s”

At first I thought he was just saying that so we can listen to his song… but later I found out that the word you often hear you do not realize that this is what your subconciouse mind accepts and this will also be your natural belief…

So others ask in a song what is important to you? the ringing of the instrument or what the lyric says?

I will admit that I have songs that are out of tune but my lyrics are as strong and as bright as the sun.

1
$ 0.00

Comments