How the relationship lasted seven years, as a couple.

0 4

For about two weeks I was also thinking about how I would thank the people who formed Mr. thread. Wind because as I mentioned before, one of the good influences is the Wind thread so we can make the right decision. I would like to bring home a lot of chocolate even if it's just hershey's and give it to you but I thought this chocolate was just temporary, I wish I could give you something that you can use while you are still alive, I thought watch but it's a bit expensive and my budget can't afford it. I have a better idea, it does not matter but an information that I think will help many, especially in the field of love.

I would like to share with you what I know as far as my mind can remember how we lasted for seven years before the goal of married life. I still remember when we were not married and just a couple, many people were amazed at the duration of our relationship, many also enjoyed us because of the stability of our marriage. Some asked us how we were going to last? What are the poitners? Any tips? I wondered why I didn’t write down what caused our successful seven year relationship and share it with you. I have many fond moments and experiences that I can share with you as a basis or would you like to imitate in case the same situation comes to us. But I have to choose the ones that I think are the main traits that you and your spouse should have in order to overcome the trials of life and make your marriage happy. It starts with explaining the first trait and it ay

Patient Listening

One of the things we pass by is listening to our neighbors, we think we are often right, especially when we carry information that serves as evidence that we are right. The result is that we are deaf to what our lover says. This is where resentment often develops, because they will no longer say their feelings when they know we will block them. It would be foolish to listen to what I have to say but for me it is "we" should do and it is

"Let's listen to your BF / GF even at the first entrance of what they say eh we already know they are wrong and we are right."

It does not aim to make us conscious, its purpose is to give us the basic emotional needs of a person and that is to "to be understood" we all need to express our thoughts in any way and also need someone to understand and will take care of us. This is what is often seen when there is a problem in other relationships, those who like to assume, should minimize the assumption as much as possible. Sometimes a person also understands himself when he releases his feelings. You will often be amazed when you let him listen first and let him be satisfied with the speech before you give your comment, because we often assume we skip other details that will clarify the situation, so the result is misunderstanding. If you always notice in the fights between the bride and groom and the bride is often the cause of the fight is "misunderstanding" they have missed or missed information, it would have been avoided if only persevered to listen. It would have been nice if the pain caused by the quarrel was not deep but there are situations in the extreme intensity of the pain that everyone felt, this is what causes the divorce and it would have been avoided if everyone had…

Patient

I know that no one is perfect, even if your fiancé, whoever it is, is an actor, rich or powerful in society, they have their own flaws, even if Tom Cruise or Britney Spears are still in your relationship and there are still shortcomings. those and even you are the same. One of the things I observed in our relationship as well as in the relationship of other couples and lovers is that they are full of patience with each other. The situation is different, if the man is not patient, the woman is, in our situation I can say that we are both patient but I consider my girlfriend (who is now my wife) more patient than me. Even if you ask the elders of the couple they all have patience with each other. Expect that your partner will make many incredible mistakes in the coming days of your life like for example: forget your Birthday, announce that he is still single on friendster which is a must In a relationship , lose the bracelet you gave as a gift from your hard-earn money. There are many more "crazy stuffs" that can happen and I know they are fouls but like the first one, if you are advised to be patient listeners, we do not know what caused their mistake.

Patience is often an issue for women because they say that sometimes men become "abusive". So we should have a limit to sibling warnings. Sometimes the said limit is not followed because it depends on the weight of the mistake sometimes just one mistake is immediately lowered the sentence when it is too severe, there is a chance to exceed the quota but it is still okay because the mistake is not that severe and can slip through. It is up to you to decide which way you want to go, there is nothing right or wrong about what style you are going to do the important thing you can do right. Another thing to keep in mind is that when you set a limit, be clear to each other and not just the ones you are alone with. You should not only inform your lover of limitations but you should be open with him especially in your attitude, what you are listening to is also…

Courage to express feelings.

I have already said that your patient listening and your relationship also needs your expression of feelings. Tell your lover the things you feel he or she should know. There is a saying "Small things count big time" simply praising him makes the heart fat, the little information you can say will help you understand. Even in sexual intercourse, expressing how you feel and what you want to achieve helps a lot. Let us not be tempted to beat shyness especially when we want to say a good message to our boyfriend / girlfriend for example

You are beautiful now

That's up to you

Your scent ah

Ow how sweet…

Say baduy or corny but I know deep inside of you these words in some ways will touch your heart. The word is powerful especially when you say it over and over again, so we prefer to say positive information if we soften why we choose to tease rather than praise the good deeds of our partner. Be careful when uttering words but do not be tameme in saying good things that we should praise them.

Active physical connection

Simply holding hands, kissing before going home or hugging can be said to be a big help to maintain your intimacy with each other. We used to have a habit of kissing each other every time I took him to their house or before he got out of the car. Whatever our situation, we are hot-tempered, arguing or when there are disagreements I try to make it a habit to kiss each other especially before we separate. For me it means "I love you no matter what our situation" baduy but for my personal experience effective.

These four habits I believe are enough for you to discover the other habits you need to have in order for your relationship to last. I am not a professional psychologist or an expert, nor do I assure you that once you do them 100% you will never be separated. I am a person who had a successful relationship during my bachelor days, and would like to share with you the joy I feel by paying I wrote above this article. After seven years of being our boyfriend and wife we ​​got married and I ask the Lord God that our marriage will be successful as well.

I pray that this article is used to help people who are planning to enter into a relationship as well as new and long-time brides and grooms. You may have things you do not agree with in this article and that is what I expected to happen because I believe in the saying “everybody is unique” but still I hope it will still help you and my PM is open to accept your letters.

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments