Giving an Advice

2 6

They told me I was good at advising

because of my advice I have a lot of people

helped but I do not claim all that

because an advice will serve as a word

only if you do not. Large

contribution of the person who followed the advice than

to the person advising only because maybe

even despite his good storytelling

the possible situation is different to be interpreted

its in real circumstances.

But you also can not say that it should be ignored

the person who advised because if not because of him

the idea that serves can still be identified

key to solving a problem or serving

bridge to cross the publema and reach the dream.

That's why I'm here now I have a blogsite

the articles here you can tell

on the one hand advises you but what if to say

I tell you that I in real life also miss?

Yes, that's right, maybe if you are with me on a daily basis

that life you ask yourself β€œIs this really it

Rocky Rivera? ”

The blogger I look forward to regarding issues

alive?

You are not the only one who is like that, there are many

met me that eventually wondered if I was

is Rocky Rivera really? It seems so far away

of their perception of what they see.

It is true that I am a positive person, friendly and always

looking at the possibilities of life but like

others I also make mistakes, sometimes weaken, forget

and misses.

Who is a person who does not miss out? if there is

told you that he did not miss eh that liar

otherwise the time will come when you will see

he will also miss.

IF YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO ADVISE?

We Filipinos sometimes have thoughts

we have nothing to gain from people who miss or fail in life.

But in the end you will learn more

to people who have experienced failure or failure, since

here you will find what you should not emulate

and must change.

Sometimes it seems easier to believe the person

shares his mistake than those who have been

success because the wounded person rarely hides details

because it seeks care but sometimes people

success is deceptive in giving advice because it does not want to

they have something to do with where they are now though

I do not all, there are also losers who are covered

the real reason while there are Champions who want to share

their grace. My main point is everyone

which side you are in is you have the right to share or

listen.

The people who said this are no different

β€œI SUCCEED BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT I DID BLAH-BLAH-BLAH”

"I FAILED BECAUSE THIS IS WHAT I DID BLAH-BLAH-BLAH"

Now another case is the people who used to be polished

the work done eventually failed! it makes no difference

as I explained. They still have rights. We all have a right now for our readers and listeners it is our duty to filter and analyze the information we read or receive. The speaker may be wrong but the idea and lesson he is giving is really solid!

It makes no difference to what we eat. Not only do we just buy at the store or what is served at our table we are just leftovers, we also need to feel our body what is the effect of what we eat. We do not just know the quality of what we receive based on the giver sometimes you should look at what was given to you if it is okay.

Sometimes the extra light is dazzling

and there is also a chance that in extreme darkness vision becomes clearer.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Being there to help is fulfilling even just little advice can change the mood of someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats true😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago