Father is the Title But the Experience is Young

0 7
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Many are like me

now with child and

enter the title FATHER

but the experience

is still batchelor.

This coming September

will be seven years

that is my son and so on

also our anniversary

as a couple of

my landlord.

But if you ask

how are you life with

husband is the answer

I do not have you

I still have a solid idea.

You may be surprised

how did that happen eh

you have been seven years

married and seven years

your child too?

If you are an OFW

that like me is likely

you will understand love

if say. within

a year is almost a

you have only been together for months.

So in seven years

equivalent was not yet a

years if we count.

I support

my child and warm can

the most expensive will be given

I warm him so much

my accumulated and source

of livelihood, not because

I want to be loved but

maybe this way

I can only recover a little

as a Father.

It's really hard to decide

if you choose that

you are together

your family but exactly

just your expense

compared to that which is quite plentiful

you to spend but separate

naman.

It is difficult to decide

when you choose to be together

you may be the one to taste

you in those sweet moments

while you are on vacation

will be replaced by bitter

moan and you will see those

problem you have seen before

but you just didn't notice.

I just pay attention to life

deeper imprint the

unpleasant memories

compared to the beautiful ones.

To fathers like me

who wants to be replaced

of ugly memories

especially in this regard

to your spouse and child?

Of course not!

But one of the concerns

of such as if

Dad Title but Batchelor

the lifestyle is the

constantly running

clock…

Currently batchelor

lifestyle me and my

body can still be called

batchelor, still strong, with

a little chic and vibrant

rest…

But we already know

the wealth of the body is equal

of monetary value, where

eventually decreases the

its price or value, the body

we are now full of strength

we are not aware

which will eventually be that page

of the page and I like

I wish it would happen

the day it will be completely gone

would have been more

time I spend with

they… My family.

It is difficult to be a Dad

and establish a Family

I feel that, in those

seven months together

I am the wife and my child

is as if imagining

I know what kind of life

the possible to have

I eventually when included

I love them. Sometimes

I ask why I do

has entered such

kind of life? So delicious

when you were alone, nothing

care but yourself

but if you weigh

totally ultimately believe

whether you are or not is still different

life has a family.

Like I said nothing

I can still say solid

idea what life really is

of a Dad and Husband but

all I can say is solid

that my solid idea is

yung buhay binatan.

The life of a young man

you will want a lot

do and experience. When

these tasks were performed

you have and experienced that is

there you can ask your

yourself what's next?

You can repeat those

made or suffered before but

it will be boring eventually

whatever the change

do something else

feel when reached

you have a trip already

with your own family.

The feeling is for

when you have a new car

and this is your first time traveling

In a far away place. GAnun yun!

seems to have a sense of achievement.

Others say many envy

in my life now. Many

Dad allegedly did not want to live

bachelor. Want to be alone or solo

to have quality time

myself, I do not know

what can I answer them

because I feel I should

if you understand what

looks nung point of view

they to be close the

will be used as a basis for giving

of opinion to Dads who want

solo.

To Dads like me

maybe just two things

what to do now

but to hope and wait…

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments