Dear, WorkMate....

0 3
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

How are you? How many promotions have you got?

are you experiencing a salary increase? How are your office mates today? Who is your boss?

I just wrote because I just want to say hello… and ask you when so do you think we will stop being employees?

Funny what? we used to struggle to get a job but now it seems boring…

When you are under pressure or annoyed with your Boss sometimes you just want to walk out or say I RESIGN! or I QUIT! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

But that's unusual, you can't stay because you think where else can you get the money? Do you think you are back from start again? will apply for a job where you can not figure out what kind of company you can go to.

When you think about doing business, you are immediately burdened with responsibilities when you are just planning.

This is how employee life is what I say sometimes, because when I was young when I saw old people complaining about their work I sometimes asked what it was? sometimes what they can answer is their employer or co-workers or maybe the management of their company. I told myself that your problem is very simple! why don't you get rid of the one you work for? why don't you talk to your boss? My solutions to them are simple but it seems that what I said is not there, it seems that for them such a step is not an option….

Now I understand why that is, not because the employees are afraid of losing their income but because we are afraid to look miserable to the people who know us. Because here in the system we operate today when you lose your job people think you are miserable.

People don't want to be that hot…

But I'm about to fill up, sometimes I can tell myself that I'm tired… I don't want to! I really want to live! It's not like this for me as a prisoner….

You do have money but you can't do what you want. You will not be able to wake up at noon, travel or do a particular task in a day. The time-in and time-out are also annoying, I like those who do not watch the time like when I was just hanging out… I have no money but I have my time, I have a lot of time to do various things like reading a book, staring and thinking about different desires when it happens in my life.

I don't know if I can only say this because maybe it's just stress… But one thing for sure I really want to be free. I always ask myself if it is possible for me not to work but I still fill my needs and other luxuries? What should I do to do that?

I want to be with my family, the one with whom we are really together, you are not in the same house but your feelings for each other are as if the distance between you and each other is abroad.

I have been an employee for a long time and maybe I can say that I have also experienced a lot of ups and downs here so if you are down now believe that you can find a way to reach out to others.

Not only have I been an employee for a long time but I have also experienced losing my job, so I also know how the firefighters felt, if I didn't care much in life then it would be a bit difficult to accept, especially if my colleagues employees have dependents on them. So now I just pay attention to the KUPAL people in the office, the people who almost kiss the rectum of the bosses just to make him look okay, or maybe the KUPAL people in your office are kind when you face them but you are not stabbed when turned around but still shooting you!

… Well that's really maybe, I just understand, I think I also have my own shortcomings then and maybe the people around me are also patient with me and now is my chance to be patient, but I never made a traitor for overthrow or isolate my neighbor.

I would have planned to gather the KUPALs in the office but sad to say I do not have enough time for myself, if I do that in the end I will be the loser. I think the most effective way to deal with Kupal employees is to ride them, avoid their sharp edges and let them share the effects of their bad deeds, but sometimes you have to be prepared that you need to establish and uphold your righteousness but as I said it is only once, there is a chance that it does not happen.

But even if your experience at work is difficult, delicious, sad or happy, I can't help but feel that it has helped me a lot in my current personality. Maybe it's just like when I was in college, let's just enjoy what we are now and not get too tired of things that should not be publicized. This is what happened to me when I was a student, I looked too much at what was going to happen so now I think maybe I should have put a little more into my enjoyment then.

In the end, being an employee is like a person's life, you do not know when your boss will tease you, do not be sure because no one knows who will last even your own boss.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments