Come On

0 2
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

I used to say that it's more ideal when it's just one at a time

you post articles every week so you don't

ran out of publications but later I was overwhelmed

of draft articles and come to the point of being lost

I have an interest in posting them. Sometimes there are

topic you love to share with others but when

you pierce it on your computer HD storage will come

time you will lose the desire to show the audience the

article you hide the most.

I used to believe that whenever you post a

article as long as the readers know and benefit

is okay, yes I am right but not so happy anymore!

Being a blogger is not just measured by the type of

articles you publish so you are there as

a blogger. I learned that as a blogger

you don't just know how to write and express

you really feel but that should be included

being “happy” with blogging!

There are times when you are lazy to blog even

that you know your blog is well-liked

say, there is a time when you really want to

post but you know that what you want seems useless

say. In either way both are not ideal

this situation, the mixture should be just right.

What you publish should be useful and at least for you

you know that there really is or maybe you can post

sometimes nonesense but as much as possible

I hope it will be minimized… But I hope it will never be lost

your excitement and enthusiam every time you publish

tala…

How do you publish fun?

It's simple… What makes you happy

now? What is the connection of the reason why you

happy now with the principles and value of your blogsite?

If you are not happy, why? have a problem? something has been found

is there a solution? what did you learn

The questions mentioned are just a few of the ways

where you can have an idea of ​​what is possible

you write, considering that your blogsite is almost

like me focused on personal improvement…

I want to write a lot, but that's just too much

I become curious about the result, as if I love it

if an article which is being an is perfect

artist if you aim for perfection you simply aim for

destruction, meaning your craft might end up nothing, no

sense of life or you will never going to finish it…

I understand that in any form of art you need to be real!

you need to allow the flow to go on… sometimes flaws is

part of the reason why the work of art becomes a work of art…

That is why in the past days and weeks can be seen

you that I followed the posting of the

new article, i can't wait to finish one

Sunday, as long as I feel like I've been hit by what I want

point will be released immediately upon upload…

READERSHIPS

I understand that I already have readership

following this blogsite, some of them maybe

since 2008 this blogsite and the

others probably stopped looking because I was long

sometimes update… But now you can count on that side

by side and our blogging can be done day to day, of

Of course, except for my activities

pay attention i’ll be out of the blogo loop for a

while but will be back again the soonest.

But once again I will mention that from now on you hope or

kayo na TAYO NA! yup those who followed me and those

Regularly visiting and liking this blogsite is

hope your servant will connect you to

as far as he can and may the purpose of the blog be

it will continue to meet…

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments