A DeadLine

0 5
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

I honestly don't like the idea of ​​"Palugit" or in English eh "dead-line" because it makes Pressure listen, another for me when you delay a task eh often the result becomes unpleasant especially if "SAKAL" or "GIPIT SA PALUGIT", it means that the time given is too short. That's how I feel about what I did when I was a project at school and how I prepared for the big events of my life. Always in the back of my mind there are anxious questions

"What if I still have a long way to go?"

maybe this is not the only result…

I asked myself what is the purpose of the extension in our lives?

Is it to squeeze ourselves or pressure our brain?

But I ended up concluding that…

The purpose of the extension is to encourage us to complete a task in a short period of time.

That is the purpose of EXPENDITURE to force us to finish a task or thing in the time discussed or timed.

Finish or Not Finish should judge what you have done.

I asked myself again, why do I not want to be OVERWHELMED?

Do you know what my answer is?

Because I want my work to be PERFECT (Perfect). I wish I had a good reason for the first hearing but later I remembered that if you want to perfect a task or thing how long does it take for you to perfect a task (or thing)?

I read an article written by Steve Pavlina entitled “Completion vs. Perfection ”which he points out here that it is better for us to finish something or work that started than to have a very detailed workmanship but it is lacking. After reading the article I just smiled to myself. I seem to have always had what he says here, especially when I write blog articles. I have written many articles but I can not publish because I am waiting for the perfect opportunity where I have no clear basis.

I actually asked myself what these articles have to say with interesting titles, informative information and delicious messages if they are just hanging on my hard drive and no one is watching but me (as if which is only occasionally) because dun ayun! I go through all the articles if they are pending, especially those who have just been staring for a long time.

I remember that there are many bases for perfection. I can only say that this article is perfect because I finished it very soon and did not expire. It can also be "no" because maybe if I slow down it will get even better and I will be able to deliver my message even more smoothly. But which of the two is true? For me I will agree with what Steve said in his article. It doesn't matter if your finished work is faulty or if your projects have been around for almost a lifetime, he also said and I also said in my one article then DETRACTORS ALWAYS HAS EXCUSECES no matter how much you flow-less if detractors you always have that new criticism of you. But why am I writing? To get people's approval? No! So I am writing to share what I know and hope that in some way will also help the readers.

In any case, whether we like it or not, we all have an extension of everything in our lives.

They say that it is only from time to time, but it does not mean that you have to spend time together but we must learn how to approach time budgeting because we know that our time in the world does not increase but decreases.

EXTENSION is one of the visible tools of how to approach the stages in our lives.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for angelofdeath
3 years ago

Comments