My one and only baby boy.

0 13
Avatar for angelicavallejo98_
3 years ago

I came from a broken family.I have my one half sister but i am not considering her as a half because i love her so much 🥰 When i was a kid i always dream to have a complete family in the future because my family is not complete like what i said.and now I’m 22yrs old i got pregnant when i was 21 but i gave birth at 22. actually it was planned me and my boyfriend planned to have a baby already.I didn’t tell to my mom and my dad.but my sister is the first person that i talked about it.So yeah it’s hard at first but i cant explain the happiness in my heart! it’s a blessing. For you my son,iloveyou.me and daddy loveyousomuch and the rest of the family! you are the reason why i am here on earth. iloveyou!

-1
$ 0.00

Comments