Why are you single?

4 16
Avatar for ange.villa.20
3 years ago

As we live our lives, we sometimes encounter some questions like "Why are you single".

Yeah, Why are you single anyways?

Some of us might be having difficulty on answering this question. But some have their answers all along in their brains they just don't want to say it

  • "I'm ugly"

  • "I'm poor "

  • "I'm scared of rejection"

  • "My parents are overprotective"

  • "I'm busy on my studies"

  • "I need to more time for my self"

  • "I haven't met what's best for me"

  • "I need money than a relationship"

And a lot more answers that maybe some of you can share to us πŸ˜‰.

If you have read this and feels like you have answers for this question why not comment below πŸ‘‡and share to us what's on you mind maybe we can do a reply or comment of your answers 😁.

Feel free to subscribe or sponsor me if you like, that would be really awesome and helpful.

Thanks a lot for reading fellas.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ange.villa.20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ange.villa.20
3 years ago

Comments

Different people have different preferences!Some prefer to be mingle and some prefer to be single.I guess being single is better choice ha ha ha!You can give your spare time to you you can nurture your inner soul!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I agree, it's also good for us to love ourself first before giving it to others, some says it's one of their secret in order to for them to preserve long lasting relationship with their partners, they have a better understanding on herself/himself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago