recollection

0 7
Avatar for anel
Written by
2 years ago

One part of the recollection is on choosing who is Christ in my life in five pictures, and this made me think who is really Christ in my life? Back when I was a child my parents taught me things about Christ, and I always read books [parables], this is the part where I am sitting with other children listening to His story. However, as I grow up, I slowly drifted away to him, I am once a lost sheep, but God found me and embraced me once again like His lost sheep. With all the things that I have done to him, I always ask for forgiveness not only for myself, but for each of one of us. More so, as the pandemic started depression and anxiety strikes in me. I have been so down, but I realized that I am not alone, I started to tell God how hurt I am, and God listened. He heals me with His power, and I continue to seek for God healing for the world. With the recollection, I have realized that no matter what happens, God is with us, and for me God is my savior, my everything.

 

To be able to influence other, I will start within myself to be the best version of myself by offering my life to God and to be obedient as my obedience proves my strong faith in God. More so, as part of the Generation Z, I will use my influence and voice in social media platforms to spread the Good news, and to influence them to have a stronger relationship to God as with Him nothing is impossible. I am a gift, and to build one Christian community I will help and invite people to do good and to follow God’s ten commandments.

 

 

0
$ 0.00

Comments