The Story' of My Friend | BCH Academy

6 44

Are any of you waiting to hear from me? Please forgive me because I can't actively write because I don't work or take a vacation.

A few days ago, I met with friends to talk about a business idea. Not for me but a business idea for my friend.

Yup, my friend is a successful young trader. My friend has many plans to expand his business influence. great young man.

My friend started a business in Tanah Abang, the biggest market in Indonesia, there is even a story that uses this market to be the largest market in Southeast Asia.

I think there is a point, because Tanah Abang is indeed very wide. The most popular market, especially for trade in textile products such as cloth, clothes, pants, and the like.

A few months ago, I accepted an invitation to stay at his house. We cover crypto. This successful young man is interested in learning crypto trading.

We chatted for a long time, it seemed like two days and one night. By that time, my friend had started looking for information about crypto on Twitter and YouTube.

For my friend, crypto is the future. So my friend didn't want to wait but my friend wanted to trade the crypto.

At that time, a few months before today, that friend of mine started a crypto-inflammation with a large start-up capital.

That's natural because my friend has a very high income as a successful trader in Tanah Abang. Yesterday, when we were discussing a business idea for him, my friend told him that his trade reached OMG, He trade is 100x more than my trade.

I was surprised to find out the value of crypto transactions and trades from my friend. I mean, this friend of mine is younger and younger than me. But my friend took a bold step.

Not without a plan, my friend learned about crypto. Several seminars held to discuss crypto always get the attention of my friends. He will buy tickets and participate in all crypto-related events.

My friend is a trader who likes market developments. Apart from attending the crypto seminar program, my friend bought all the crypto-related books.

My friend reads and puts into practice all the information and knowledge in the crypto market. When we met yesterday, my friend already knows a lot more about the crypto market than I do.

Do you have friends like that? If any of your friends learn better than you. You have to support your friends. And learn from your friend.

Even though we don't have as much money as theirs. We can still learn from their experiences. Don't be jealous of your friends, because fate depends on all our hard work.

Whenever I meet my friends, I promote Bitcoin Cash, readcash and noisecash. I hope my friend will invest in Bitcoin Cash. But my friend is still waiting for good news from me.

When I said that I received $1359 in Bitcoin Cash from readcash. My friend became interested and considered reading information about Bitcoin Cash.

The problem is, my friend is being negatively affected by Twitter Vitalik. So, my friend is still hesitant to buy Bitcoin Cash.

I had to wait patiently to explain to him about the goodness of Bitcoin Cash and the history of the currency including how Satoshi Nakamoto started Bitcoin.

My friend needs some time and I will be patient to explain to him any time about all this.

Here's my friend:

His name is Yogi Nofrizal

  • Owner of Rantau Textile

  • Forming a football club

  • Learn in the Young CEO Forum

  • Build a reading house (library)

His two plans for the future are establishing a law office and launching Rantau Podcast

https://instagram.com/yogi1629?utm_medium=copy_link

All photos are from social media.

9
$ 13.47
$ 13.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a good friend.. hope he got to learn uses case of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeaa, i want he join readcash, noisecash, and Investment on SmartBCH, couse he can all of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so energetic and ambitious as well. Meet them with BCH, so that they can know another explore stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, he is a businessman and the next leader for young man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite him in readcash and noisecash so that he will know how bitcoincash works. Soon he will understand it, just be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Will, every single meeting, we talk about read&noise, next time maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago