The Only Reason Why I Will Never Get 1 Bitcoin Cash

11 45
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Persevere to chase dreams. Everyone has their own level of boredom. and I am a person who gets bored quickly. I gave up on pursuing my dream, until I received a slap from my friend's advice.

A friend who continues to survive and keep writing on a platform. My friend persevered and continued to write for almost two years or so. Today, I saw a friend of mine drive a car he bought with the money he made from writing and keep writing.

As long as our eyes are open every morning, as long as we keep writing

What I know from my friend is patience at work. yup, writing on read.cash or on any other platform should be a part of our life. Every day, as long as we live, during that time we have to write and publish articles.

Someday, I asked, where did your money come from? How can you buy a new car?

My friend just smiled at my question. My friend said that my question is not the right question. My friend said I knew where the money was coming from. Of course, write.

The right question is how can I survive to keep the spirit to keep writing. Never give up because each article is the key to the next hundred articles.

My friend never stopped even though the price of the crypto didn't stay at the ideal price. My friend kept writing even though the article didn't make much money.

My friend said that every money made from writing will turn into money equal to money to buy what we want and what we dream of.

Every day, as long as we live, when we open our eyes in the morning until we go to sleep, we must keep writing. Every one day must publish one article. Whatever it is, the article is the initial capital to collect fragments from dreams in the future.

Collect Every One Day

If every one day we can collect $ 1. That means we can raise $365. If you are serious and receive $10 for each article, then in one year you will receive $3650.

On that platform, my friend received more than $50 for one article. My friend raised $182500 for one year. My friend says that published articles don't always receive $50, sometimes my friends receive $100 or sometimes my friends receive $25 for an article.

In essence, my friend could keep each coin until the sum of the coins equaled the amount of money to buy a car. So, whatever happens, we can't take all the coins to complete our daily needs.

My friend told me that I should insist on saving every coin of the whole article. There is no point in seeing other people's success if we can't save a little of every income we receive each day.

When my friend gave that advice, I started to read the days that I've been through. I left this platform for work reasons. In fact, I can save every task I do on this platform.

That's the reason why my friend didn't explain how the article could receive more money from other writers. Because every writer has a different motivation. The real question is how do I keep writing and publishing articles and how do I save a little money every day.

Start with Small

There is no secret key to success that is the same from one person to another. Each of us has a different way of writing and publishing articles.

If a writer has an interest in reviewing articles about food and preparing the whole process from ingredients to food. It cannot be forced on other writers. There are writers who focus on discussing crypto and that cannot be forced to be written by writers who have interests other than crypto.

The key to our success is keeping what we like and writing what we like. It doesn't have to be complicated. Simple. Because commitment is needed more than waiting for tools to write.

Don't wait for a new laptop to start writing and publishing articles. We have to write from the available tools, we can start this activity from a smartphone. My smile shows how I've been wrong in constructing my dreams and I've been wrong in my work.

Likewise with my dream to collect 1 Bitcoin Cash. I will never get 1 Bitcoin Cash as long as I don't have a commitment to keep writing. The time I spend every day can be maximized. But I feel that time is less for 24 hours.

If I can turn wasted time into reading and writing, then one day I will earn 1 Bitcoin Cash. My weakness is not being able to keep commitments and persevere. In the end, I had to start over from the starting point to run on the trajectory of life.

6
$ 9.55
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

My almost 4 months here in the platform. I have yet to have 1 BCH. It is my goal and so I am motivated. Do not get me wrong, I am not just here for the money but I want to learn more about crypto. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far this is the only platform I know where it's not needed to be read, receive tips from other users to earn. All the other platforms are only lucrative if you know people, wealthy people who will tip, upvote you no matter what you write. I read many great original articles written by great authors but they earn hardly anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On this point, you are right and I am wrong to have disappeared for the past half year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never get 1 Bitcoin Cash as long as I don't have a commitment to keep writing. I agree with this. Sometimes it's hard to keep consistency. When I see others are too active I wonder what made them so inspired. If this is your priority then be active here. You can make it even in under six months. I wish you the best of luck. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

six months, I guess it's really hard to work on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I visited you a few days ago and I saw you are not active. And today I see you are here. 🙂 I am glad. I totally understand you. I often lose my motivation and sometimes j absolute don't know what to write about. But we are here and trying to do our best. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's like thanos snapping his fingers and eliminating half my commitment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes i also lose my motivation to write specially if I notice that people are not interested on what I say. Also, it makes me demotivated once I encounter no tips given by our green however I realize something as I read lots of articles regarding their success and plans on future. I realize that my future is not secured that's why I need to save money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

six tough months for me and it's like a financial disaster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend! Never lose heart and do not give up! Life belongs to the persistent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost the idea and it's very dangerous for the writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago