The Monthly Work Report

2 36

Today I will report daily activities for this month. A different report from the report I wrote earlier. Because right now I'm still too busy to think about what is best to help myself and how to help others. From one problem to several problems and they gave me a headache.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Chinese New Year - I hope my luck will come this year. Everyone who prays sincerely wishes all wishes come true. What I want for this year is for all my debts to disappear.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Internal Meeting of Public Relations and Mass Media

If you work hard then your friends will be more relaxed because they don't have to work anymore.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Receipt of a third or booster dose of vaccine for anti-covid19

Public Relations and Mass Media Section priority program meetings

As workers in government agencies who are included in workers with contractual agreements, we must comply with all orders from the government, including the obligation to receive the third dose of vaccine.

Friday, February 4, 2022

Public Relations and Mass Media Section priority program meetings

Every meeting, I was given the task of writing the minutes of the meeting. But I didn't get an honorary note. I'm just working and have to keep my mouth shut.

Saturday, February 5, 2022

I prayed as I stepped out of the house to find a house to rent. Because I've been living in senior's house for a long time. When I returned home, I could only daydream because I couldn't find a house with a low rent that I could afford.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Second day looking for a rental house. I searched for a location where it was further from my office. I wish I could find a comfortable rental house. I visited several rental houses and the prices were too high. I came home with no results.

Monday, February 7, 2022

Public Relations and Mass Media Section priority program meetings

Today, we are meeting as usual. I borrowed my friend's laptop because I haven't bought a laptop yet. Nowadays, how to find a rental house is more important than buying a new laptop. For both of those things, I don't have the money yet.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Internal meeting of the Public Relations and Mass Media section in preparation for a focused group discussion

An online meeting in the context of National Press Day 2022, the Pemred Forum will hold a discussion "The Editor's Talk" with the theme Building Quality Journalism in the Information Technology Revolution Era,

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

ToR preparation and technical preparation Focused Group Discussion on the preparation of work standards and guidelines for the 2022 Public Relations program

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Focus Group Discussion on the preparation of work standards and guidelines for the 2022 Public Relations program,

My friend and I went to Bogor city. We started to prepare for tomorrow's event. I have to add to the debt for transportation costs. Because the honorarium from the event will be paid after the report is complete. So, I have to wait a little longer for that.

Friday, February 11, 2022

Focus Group Discussion on the preparation of work standards and guidelines for the 2022 Public Relations program,

We have a meeting. Nothing is interesting. I have a friend who doesn't take the meeting seriously. Some of them are more often outside the room than attending meetings. And I'm annoyed that they weren't given any sanctions. The leader just stared at them silently.

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Focus Group Discussion on the preparation of work standards and guidelines for the 2022 Public Relations program,

We left the city of Bogor to return to Jakarta. I use the app to choose a taxi. Transportation costs from Bogor to Jakarta are like arrival transportation costs. I used the pay later feature to pay for the taxi.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Official trip to carry out monitoring and evaluation in the West Sumatra Province Bawaslu Public Relations Work Meeting activities

Monday, February 14, 2022

Official trip to carry out monitoring and evaluation in the West Sumatra Province Bawaslu Public Relations Work Meeting activities

Implementation of the Antigen Swab at the Secretariat General of the General Elections Supervisory Agency

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Official trip to carry out monitoring and evaluation in the West Sumatra Province Bawaslu Public Relations Work Meeting activities

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

FGD preparatory meeting finalizes the 2022 Bawaslu public relations work guideline

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Finalization Meeting for the Preparation of Social Media Management Guidelines

Friday, February 18, 2022

Finalization Meeting for the Preparation of Social Media Management Guidelines

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Finalization Meeting for the Preparation of Social Media Management Guidelines

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Preparatory meeting for Focus Group Discussion Preparation of Guidelines for Managing Media Relations in 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Meeting room discussion for Mini Studio and Bawaslu Public Relations Podcast Studio

Focus Group Discussion on the Preparation of Guidelines for Managing Media Relations in 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Focus Group Discussion on the Preparation of Guidelines for Managing Media Relations in 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Focus Group Discussion on the Preparation of Guidelines for Managing Media Relations in 2022

Technical coordination for the management of the Bawaslu public relations podcast studio

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Public Relations and Mass Media Section priority program meetings

Friday, February 25, 2022

Meeting for the End of Office Report and public relations data for the period 2017 to 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Develop public relations program

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Develop public relations program

Monday, February 28, 2022

Coordination Meeting Preparation for the National Public Relations Coordination Meeting

2
$ 1.62
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Do you have notes sir? I can imagine if you have remembered all what you did within this month without notes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I record it every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago