The June Goals for Bitcoin Cash

6 46
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

My hope in June is that I can write articles every day. Besides, I can curate some articles as usual. It's an independent program that can't stop.

I hope someday there will be a club for curators who support writers in accepting tips apart from TheRandomReward or Marc De Mesel.

On the other hand, the articles on read.cash are income that helps me to pay off my monthly debt. read.cash is very helpful.

So, my expectations are still the same as months ago. I hope to receive $2,000 here to settle all my debts. After that, I was able to save money, trade, and do many other jobs.

I've made plans for this June:

20 Articles During the Month of June

I thought that this target wasn't difficult. However, we need consistency and seriousness to write. From this plan, I think I can write from Monday to Friday.

How about Saturday and Sunday? If I'm writing for a day off, then that's a bonus.

In my plan, these 20 articles are prioritized to write about the articles I read every day. With that, I should prepare time to read more.

If there are conditions that make it difficult to quote the link properly. I will keep writing by stating who the author of the article is. Isn't this fair to us?

Besides, I get a lot of information from reading articles here. Therefore, I hope that other readers can find suitable articles to help him.

I gave an example, I found a way to get coins from PRE which comes from the decentralized search engine, presearch.

Presearch gave me 0.12 PRE for a job searching something through the help of this search engine. Not much. PRE is a new coin. So, let's say you save PRE from presearch.

How to settle all my debts?

I have $ 2000 in debt. It continues to increase due to interest on debt. Therefore, I have to plan how I will receive $2000?

First, I'm not a hypocrite. I'll count from read.cash. If I could write 20 articles during June. It will be better.

Now we're going to calculate how much read.cash has the potential for my problem? You know that you have helped me. Especially the help from TheRandomReward. Let's just say I receive $10 for every article I write.

If I receive $10 and I write 20 articles. The potential of read.cash is $200. That is equal to 10% of the debt. I'll try another way, which is doing fun things with noise.cash.

Is there any other way? I don't know about the digital artwork that is in vogue right now. Poor me. I don't know how the airdrop works, either.

I'll try to make a trade. Yesterday, my friend said that we should start to focus on trading. How to buy cheap crypto and sell at high prices.

Besides, I have already prepared my heart to plan for the future. You know, on Binance, we can save and receive interest on cryptocurrencies. It will help for a long time.

Apart from the potential price of crypto, the interest on deposits is crypto, too. This is advantageous in my opinion.

Last Thoughts

I know that all the plans I put together are part of the pragmatic type. I'll be honest about it. Right. I did register read.cash and noise.cash to settle my debt. To me, this is the freedom that Bitcoin Cash offers.

Everyone has a plan for each month. How do you plan that plan? For the first day in June. I hope you've worked out all those monthly plans.

Greetings from your friend

andrianlover

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck for all the goals you can achieve them coz i saw your efforts and consistency from past couple of days and our best wishes are with you so never feel alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for every trust and support from you. I feel even more excited for today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm posting 1 article a day so 30-31 in a month 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on, you did better than me. If you were here. I'll buy you a cup of hot coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't drink coffee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drink coffee and you drink whatever you like, princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago