My BCH & Update Portofolio

9 60

Stories about assets in crypto will look more real when we tell about the existing portfolio in the crypto. The report on digital assets such as crypto is a proposal about the learning process in carrying out the profession as a prospective crypto trader.

Assets in crypto have an important role in explaining how we recognize and support crypto. Therefore, the real support is explaining to potential traders the potential of the trade. It also means that a portfolio is proof of one's alignment with crypto as an asset apart from stocks, deposits, gold and other trades.



My Lovely Bitcoin Cash

I will never tire of thanking readcash and noisecash for giving me the opportunity to own assets in Bitcoin Cash. Assets in Bitcoin Cash invites us to learn how to promote Bitcoin Cash to everyone we know.

For now, I have $111 in Bitcoin Cash coming from Readcash and noisecash. The lion's share of Bitcoin Cash has certainly come from readcash. On this occasion, I invite you to keep writing and develop your potential as a way to get future assets, namely Bitcoin Cash.

Although I have not expanded the opportunity to benefit from ecosystems in Bitcoin Cash such as SmartBCH or BCH-only NFT. Many of the writers here have explained very well about the best opportunities from the ecosystem in Bitcoin Cash.



BNB Vault, Flexible Saving & Locked Staking

To get passive income like you save your money in the bank. I did the same. The difference in how we save our money is seen from how to save and where you store assets. I chose to increase my monthly earning potential on binance. Because the asset will develop at a time when we are waiting for the time to trade.

Even though the profits are small, Binance earn gives a little extra crypto from the assets we hold. So the waiting time in long-term trading will lead us to the position that the initial assets in the portfolio are added to the profits that Binance earns.

Of course, the benefits on Binance Earn such as BNB Voult, stock saving and flexible saving according to the assets stored and how many assets you have. The higher the number of assets you own, the higher the potential income you receive.

However, you should keep in mind that there are no guarantees for the safety of crypto assets. You must have confidence and a strong mentality before storing assets in available applications, such as Binance or other applications.



My Small Trading

Lastly, I have assets in Tokocrypto, an exchange place for Crypto with low transaction fees. Tokocrypto is cheaper than Indodax for crypto trading in Indonesia. So, I chose to trade on tokocrypto. As a trader in crypto, you have to consider the costs of trading and how much it costs to withdraw from crypto to your bank account.

You can earn around $10 daily as a beginner crypto trader. In the city where I live and work, we can eat three meals a day for $10. You can choose a small warung which costs $1 for one meal. So that crypto traders who are beginners can learn to be patient in reading the existing market.



My Asset in Other Crypto

Aside from the Bitcoin Cash I receive from readcash, crypto deposits on Binance, and crypto trading on Tokocrypto, I still have other crypto assets from Torum, Publish0x, and Presearch. Even though it's not much, I hold the asset until it's enough to trade.

How about your portfolio? Do you have the latest developments in the portfolio? What is the latest information on the passive income you chose? You know my friend, you can explain success to us as readers so we can learn from your experience.


8
$ 10.36
$ 10.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

read.cash and noise.cash is indeed a life-changing platform. You have a lot of SLP!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought and then sold the SLP on Tokocrypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the government enforces a court order, are your cryptocurrency wallets safe in the system you are currently storing your digital assets?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think nothing is safe for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooi, you also have diversified portfolio that's cool. I'm also using different wallets just for my coins and tokens and seriously, it still better than putting it in a bank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't focused on being a trader, this is my portfolio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many great writers here on read.cash that share their knowledge and experience with us daily in their articles. All I learned about crypto opportunities started here ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still learning just like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you’re doing great 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago