I Recorded What Humiliations I Received Today And The Day Before In My Life

5 45

We have 10 days together in January 2022 which are interesting and full of challenges for life. The test of the market does make traders choose to hold rather than cover losses that do not change the direction of the market. I don't understand the concept of hard work. Sometimes, I see that hard work brings a very long sadness.

10 hari sudah kita bersama Januari 2022 yang menarik dan penuh tantangan untuk kehidupan. Ujian dari pasar memang membuat para pedagang memilih untuk menahan dari pada menutup kerugian yang tidak mengubah arah pasar. Aku tidak mengerti tentang konsep dari kerja keras. Kadang-kadang, aku melihat kerja keras itu membawa kesedihan yang sangat lama.

A soulful opening or a story about life since this global pandemic destroyed almost all economic policies of the government. The good news is, we are still alive with a commitment to survival. No one stops or chooses to be destroyed. Whatever it is, we try to survive even though it's bitter. However, medicine is bitter too, but bitter medicine cures disease. So, the bitter life is not always part of the problem. Bitter life opens memories to stay patient and think about other good things.

Pembuka yang menyentuh jiwa atau sebuah cerita tentang kehidupan semenjak pandemi global ini menghancurkan hampir semua kebijakan ekonomi dari pemerintah. kabar baiknya, kita masih hidup dengan komitmen untuk bertahan hidup. Tidak ada yang berhenti atau memilih untuk hancur. Apapun itu, kita berusaha untuk bertahan hidup meskipun itu pahit. Tetapi, obat itu pahit juga, tapi obar yang pahit menyembuhkan penyakit. Jadi, kehidupan yang pahit tidak selamanya menjadi bagian dari masalah. Hidup yang pahit membuka kenangan untuk tetap sabar dan memikirkan kebaikan-kebaikan lain.

I always ask myself, why, why, why, why every time I do good to others. Why does that person always make me lose faith in doing good. There is always a problem that is only directed at me. Whatever the case, goodness always disappears and that is life in this world. The main problem, I can't be a person who survives being alone.

Aku selalu bertanya kepada diriku sendiri, kenapa, kenapa, kenapa, kenapa setiap aku melakukan kebaikan kepada orang lain. Kenapa orang itu selalu membuatku kehilangan kepercayaan untuk berbuat kebaikan. Selalu ada masalah yang hanya tertuju kepada diriku sendiri. Apapun masalahnya, kebaikan selalu menghilang dan itulah kehidupan di dunia ini. Masalah utamanya, aku tidak bisa menjadi orang yang bertahan dengan kesendirian.

Today, I see how kindness becomes a problem. How I helped people and they attacked me today. Problem again, I can not repay their actions. I can't counterattack. I have to restrain myself. I have to look down. I have to keep my mouth shut and be patient. It was a suggestion from my friend. 'Workers are workers who have to accept all the consequences,'.

Hari ini, aku melihat bagaimana kebaikan itu menjadi masalah. Bagaimana aku menolong orang dan mereka menyerangku pada hari ini. Masalah lagi, aku tidak bisa membalas perbuatan mereka. Aku tidak bisa melakukan serangan balasan. Aku harus menahan diri. Aku harus menunduk. Aku harus membuat mulutku tertutup dan bersabar. Itu merupakan saran dari temanku. 'Pekerja adalah pekerja yang harus menerima semua konsekuensi apapun,".

What happens if I talk? Nothing has changed. I will not have support. I will be attacked by them and my enemies will increase from other parts. That is the law that applies here. It's like a curse for people like myself and others. There is no room to open an opportunity for me.

Apa yang terjadi jika aku bicara? Tidak ada yang berubah. Aku tidak akan mendapat dukungan. Aku akan diserang oleh mereka dan musuhku bertambah dari bagian lain. Itu adalah hukum yang berlaku disini. Ini seperti sebuah kutukan untuk orang seperti diriku dan orang lian. Tidak ada ruang untuk membuka sebuah peluang untuk diriku.

All of this, what I received on this day is what I will have to remember for the rest of my life. The question must start from the word how, not why. All of this had happened and I was already on the brink. The hardships of two years will continue into the third year, 2022 is a year to add weight and shoulders to be heavier than before.

Semua ini, apa yang aku terima pada hari ini adalah apa yang harus aku ingat seumur hidupku. Pertanyaan itu harus dimulai dari kata bagaimana, bukan kenapa. Semua ini sudah terjadi dan aku sudah berada di tepi jurang. Kesulitan selama dua tahun akan berlanjut ke tahun ketiga, 2022 adalah tahun untuk menambah beban dan pundak menjadi berat dari sebelumnya.

I promise, after all this hardship, I will learn to recognize the potential for problems that arise because of my carelessness. Besides, I will record every name that attacks me. There is no heavier burden than the third year. Even so, I believe that my time will come to be a light for myself, my family and my friends. We will come at the right time.

Aku berjanji, setelah semua kesulitan ini, aku akan belajar untuk mengenal potensi dari masalah yang muncul karena kecerobohan yang aku lakukan. Selain itu, aku akan mencatat setiap nama yang menyerangku. Tidak ada beban yeng labih berat dari tahun ketiga. Meskipun begitu, aku percaya bahwa waktuku akan tiba untuk menjadi cahaya bagi diriku sendiri, keluargaku dan sahabatku. Kami akan datang pada waktu yang tepat.

If I empty the entire contents of my wallet, I have to restrain myself. I have to find another solution. After all this, I believe they won't help me. Because of the law, I'd rather keep quiet than say what I want. There's no need to tell them what I dream of.

Jika aku mengosongkan semua isi dompet, aku harus menahan diri. Aku harus mencari solusi lain. Setelah semua ini, aku percaya mereka tidak akan membantuku. Karena hukum yang berlaku, aku lebih baik diam dari pada mengatakan apa yang aku inginkan. Tidak perlu mengatakan apa yang aku impikan kepada mereka.

But the Bitcoin Cash that I save, will not run out. I'm not going to eat that bitcoin cash. I have to strengthen the feature for saving. The motivation to live better should start with assets that last with compound interest and monthly savings. When all is well, I will take my family on a happy road, away from this city, away from the unfriendly noise, for the capital of a nation is crueler than criminals. Life in the capital is a life full of trials.

Tetapi Bitcoin Cash yang aku simpan, tidak akan habis. Aku tidak akan memakan bitcoin cash itu. Fitur untuk menabung harus aku kuatkan. Motivasi untuk hidup lebih baik harus dimulai dengan aset yang bertahan dengan bunga majemuk dan simpanan bulanan. Ketika semua sudah jalan sudah tercipta, aku akan membawa keluargaku ke jalan yang bahagia, jauh dari kota ini, jauh dari kebisingan yang tidak bersahabat, karena ibu kota negara lebih kejam dari pada penjahat. Hidup di ibu kota adalah kehidupan yang penuh ujian.

5
$ 4.37
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

humiliations are worst, i don't hope for it at all, even though i don't understand all the language but no matter the form its a no no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to be patient because that's all I can do right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened to you is so wrong and it shouldn't have happened, it was terrible. I'm sorry bro. But don't quit being good. And don't worry worry this people will get what they surely deserve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people who destroy my career and do not provide any solution. They are young and crazier in working without providing any solutions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnn... What happened to you shouldn't have happened it was terrible. I'm sorry bro. But don't quit being good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago