God Takes the First Son and Replaces with a Shining Daughter

2 46

Finally I'm Married

After a very long period of acquaintance and friendship, from 2011 to 2019. I finally proposed to Yulia Netti. This woman officially became my wife on Sunday, December 1, 2019. Although there are many stories, I can only say that happiness comes from an agreement to accept each other's goodness and cover up every flaw in our personality.


I could only enjoy the happiness under the blue sky and the pleasant atmosphere for five days. Because my boss ordered me to work. I was forced to leave my wife with her family. Because I have to carry out an assignment to Aceh Province. After Aceh, I could not return to my wife's village. The order that came forced me to return to Jakarta.

The long distance relationship between my wife and I lasted for more than three months. Strong longing becomes the enemy of life. At the same time I had to take orders from the office and three months there was only communication via video call.

Three months in time to miss a lover. I picked up my wife. There is no better hope than prayer to live a happy life. A bit of contention in the discussion. More happy. We accept the good situation for the day that feels good.



Happy, it's time for me to be a father

In the silence, a cry makes everyone happy. The cry was the same as a smile because there was a baby born at that time. The baby was born on August 17, 2020. On the same day, Indonesia commemorates independence day. Yes, Soekarno and Hatta, declared independence over the Republic of Indonesia and they became the first President and Vice President for Indonesia on August 17, 1945.

You can call our child 'Hanan Dzuhairi Habibi' who was born on this nation's independence day. The boy is very handsome. Our child makes us feel life is more complete and perfect.

Oh my God, we feel blessed. At that time, three months before my wife gave birth. I took my wife to her village. Friends gave advice so that the first child was born in a comfortable environment. So, my wife and I had a long distance relationship for the second time since we got married.

When our first child was born, I was still in Jakarta. I felt the joy of being a father for one week. I can only help my wife for one week. Because my office can't give you any more time. I help my wife to cook so that my wife can eat well. I help my wife to wash the dirty baby clothes. From morning to night, I worked harder so that my wife could focus on taking care of our baby.



Crying For the First Time

After a week at my wife's parents house. I returned to Jakarta. Since that week, I can only see my baby's face and hear my baby crying through video calls. I try to be a diligent staff. I work more. To prove my commitment to the office, you know my friend, I work and sleep in the office. I never came home. I hope there is kindness from the boss to get an official assignment to the province of West Sumatra. That hope is with the aim that I can meet my wife and children.

For fifty-two days (52 days) - I became a father. On the fifty-second day, I received a call from my wife. Painful message. My son is sick. My son had to be referred to the hospital. Every doctor helps my son to survive. They say that illness is very dangerous. The heartbeat had stopped and the doctor helped my son to breathe again. The media equipment in the emergency room was new and my son was the first to receive the medical equipment.

On the fifty-third day (53 days) of my son's age. I received permission to take leave so I could return to my wife's village. I feel like this trip was longer than usual. I can only pray for my son's recovery. But that day the sky said otherwise. God loves our children more than us. God gave orders to the angels to pick up our child and bring 'Hanan Dzuhairi Habibi' who is still 53 days old to be taken to heaven.

I cried and cried again. I regret not being able to be with my son for 53 days. I only have 7 days out of 53 to be a good dad. I only have 7 days out of 53 in accompanying my baby days. I feel life is unfair to me. For the first time, I cried with a very strong scream. I feel that heaven is too soon for my baby. I still haven't seen my baby laugh and I haven't accompanied him to a bath.

God loves your baby more, my family said.



The Shining Princess

On that day, Muslims fast for the twenty-sixth day (26 fasting days). At the same time, I accompanied my wife to the Community Health Center, a hospital in Central Jakarta. It's not like the first child takes a day. At that time, my wife only took 3 hours to give birth to her second child, a beautiful daughter. You can call our daughter Nayyara Khaira Ummah which means a shining daughter for the best of the Ummah.

Our daughter was born on April 28, 2022. Currently, there are three of us living. Learn from past experiences. My wife wants to give birth in Jakarta alone. Because my wife didn't want me to lose the momentum to see how our baby was born. I feel happy when our baby cries. I smiled and begged God for us to accept the opportunity to care for our baby. I hope our baby grows to old age. may our daughter live longer than our lives.

I prayed that I could watch my daughter call out to daddy. I pray that I can accompany my daughter to study and go to school. I pray that I will be a witness for the daughter's wedding later. I pray that I will have the opportunity to be a grandfather when my daughter gives birth to my grandson. I pray for all the goodness.

Even though I don't have a house yet because I still live in the house we rented. I hope that someday I will have the money to build my own house so that my daughter has the peace of mind to grow into adulthood. I hope my daughter doesn't grow up in this house we rent. That's very sad.

More than 10 days. I wake up early to cook so my wife can have a nutritious breakfast. Because our baby needs the best milk from my wife. I wash my clothes, my wife's clothes, and our baby's clothes. Especially our baby clothes, I have to wash my daughter's clothes every day. After that, I clean the house, I sweep the room, I help my wife to bathe our baby. I lost three kilos in 10 days, from 82 kilo grams to 72 kilo grams.

Thank God for the second grace. Hopefully we can be parents until we become grandparents later.

3
$ 5.22
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I know your firstborn is now an angel that would give your family, a congratulation for the new baby and hope that she grows up healthy and have a prosperous life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God for replacing that which was lost. Of course, she will grow to a ripe old age. Congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago