100% Trust in Bitcoin Cash and Take 4 Steps To More Success

0 57

Do you believe that an investor and very rich have only one asset? Or, do you not believe that the richest people in this world who are included in the list of the top 10 richest people in the world only have one share?

Now, I'm going to ask all of us a question here. Don't you believe that people who are rich in crypto have only one kind of crypto?

If you read the last article written by the legend in these 24 hours. You can already answer this question. An investor doesn't just own assets in Bitcoin Cash. The kindest person at read.cash writes very clearly about some of the crypto assets he owns.

Now tell me, do we feel guilty for owning multiple assets in multiple cryptocurrencies? I do not think so. Because the legend owns assets outside of Bitcoin Cash and he wrote it clearly in the article.

I will share this story. A conversation that happened almost daily for the past month. How can people take every advantage of the activity in the world from crypto? First I will say that I am not rich yet.

This article was written to make me more aware and motivated to accept the fact that crypto is the door to the future. Crypto is better than us saving money in conventional banks.

Step One: Transfer 30% of Your Money from Bank to Crypto

I've written many times. That there is a story where I lost my money in the bank. There are other writers who share stories about it as well. In the end, to provide more convenience for you in investing in crypto. Especially you who are newcomers like me.

I don't recommend moving 100% of your money in the bank to buy a single asset in crypto. It's hard to explain this to newcomers. You have to be more patient.

It is necessary for us to know that people know stocks first. Therefore, there are people who divide their income in several formulas from monthly financial accounting. Like this example: There are seniors who divide their money in several forms.

  • this guy keeps 30% of people in the bank. This is natural because people here know that wealth can be seen from how much money you have in the bank.

  • then, 30% of the money to buy and sell shares;

  • then, another 40% of that money for everything you need in this life, expenses for housing, transportation, meals, and so on.

At a time when everyone knew crypto had faster odds than stocks. You only need to transfer a part of your faith that comes from deposits in the bank to the world of crypto.

To cultivate trust, this initial step need not be too fast. You can slowly learn about which is better, between fiat in the bank or crypto assets?

Another example: you can play in the stock market, then buy crypto, then put money in the bank, and buy other tangible assets like land and gold.

Step Two: Don't Believe You Can Get Rich In One Day

Come on my friends, these legends in crypto, especially the people who are very popular in Bitcoin Cash don't get rich in one day. That is them. Now, can we newcomers get rich in Bitcoin Cash in one day?

Moreover, we do not have very much money for a big investment in Bitcoin Cash. Trust me, it's hard to make you very rich with just a little money and in one day.

Bitcoin Cash is still the best and I believe it. However, the donor at read.cash himself wrote that the asset was not only Bitcoin Cash. He chage ETH to another form. That is the most appropriate reason that you should have Bitcoin Cash. But you can also add other assets. Like me, I own ETH, AMPL, iFarm, BNB, TKO, PRE, and GoodDollar.

Therefore, you should divide your money like you divide between saving fiat in the bank and playing in the stock market. You can buy Bitcoin Cash and add other assets you want to learn about. Remember these words: other assets can provide small gains but you will receive more benefits by learning by doing. So, the choice is yours.

Step Three: Don't Trust What People Say

I also said that you can't 100% trust me. We're friends. We are newcomers. However, I also suggest that you don't trust anyone 100%.

There are exceptions, you believe and you learn then you do what comes from both. It is better for newcomers what I mean is you are really newcomers who are new today or yesterday to crypto.

For now, I suggest that you read monthly articles from several authors who have already accumulated 1 BCH in their wallet. It is proof that there are newcomers with backgrounds far from the habit of stock players already having 1 or more Bitcoin Cash in the wallet. So, we can follow them. We can do what they did to get 1 or more Bitcoin Cash.

I myself followed some suggestions. Remember, don't trust me 100%. I keep Bitcoin Cash in my wallet from Bitcoin. Then I downloaded Binance and saved by selecting the one week (7 days) timeframe there. I'm still new with few assets. So, I can't say that it's very safe. Of course this is very risky and everyone knows this too.

The author here who has completed the target of 1 BCH is the best example. They are unpopular people. They are not professionals with certifications. However, they are proof that anyone can get 1 or more BCH in the wallet. then, they are proof that there are other assets to consider when buying the cryptocurrency, apart from Bitcoin Cash.

Step Four: Just Do It, Nothing Else

Have you written on read.cash? check this for that. You are an active user on noise.cash and it is more active than on twitter or facebook. Add a checklist for this.

Next, you have to move fiat to crypto. No other way. You can't wait for most of the writers here to get rich. Then, you say: Ohh this person has done this and that. Not only them, you also have to start small. Don't wait for a long time.

You won't know how people can be luckier when they move their money from banks to crypto. Unless you do the same. You won't know how people receive faster profits for every trade in crypto, unless you make that trade as well.

I'll do that later. That's not the right way to work. I'll be moving fiat to crypto soon. That's just right and do it immediately.

I will buy crypto and learn to trade in the market from crypto. That's not quite right. What's better is that I bought a bit of this crypto and waited for a good market, that's just right.

Disclaimer

Once again I tell you. Don't trust other people, including me. You know that all assets have potential as well as risks.

Potential and Risk are two sides of a coin. I can't say that you will be lucky. You can feel lost. Remember, feeling loss is not the same as loss. All your money is yours and you are free to believe it or not. I can't make up for any of those losses.

However, if you are reading this article and you are a writer at read.cash and a content creator at noise.cash. It's good news that you've been receiving benefits from the start. So, to add to the benefits apart from Bitcoin Cash. Those are all potential and risks that you must learn from. Never feel lost. Because learning requires a process.

Regards

andrian

9
$ 5.53
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments