1 Bitcoin Cash Comes from Learning, Buying, Trading, Converting and Saving: The #Club1BCH Goals

2 54

I took the risk to make a deposit for Bitcoin Cash. Under flexible storage conditions. Everyone should know that the value of Bitcoin Cash will follow when you deposit it. It was a choice that had to be made to learn to add numbers after zero.

Professionals say this and that. They give advice and you make every choice. You know my friend. We will not gain knowledge apart from doing. Every experience of the activity will be accurate information for us. As long as we learn that long we will know new information.



As a newcomer to crypto, I really don't know any other way to add Bitcoin Cash. So far, I received Bitcoin Cash from read.cash and noise.cash, it's been 4 months. I tried new things to add to this asset. I collected GoodDollar, ETH, AMPL, iFarm, PRE, and TKO, as well as BNB.

When the time is right, I will transfer all of those assets to Bitcoin Cash. For the first time, I'm saving TKO and BNB on Binance. I chose flexible storage for TKO for 7 days. I've received a very small profit. This corresponds to how many TKOs I saved. So, that's very reasonable.

Then, I keep BNB for 30 days. I don't know the result of BNB yet. Because I saved BNB this afternoon. I still want to do something else from Binance, that is Staking. But I'm still not qualified to do what binance says with Staking. I hope next month can do this program. If that works, then I have the potential to convert that asset to Bitcoin Cash.



How about another way? GoodDollar, Pre, ETH, AMPL, and iFram are still far from expectations. But I plan for them to be long term savings. In time, they are all worthwhile assets to trade. So, I can learn in trading from crypto. These assets are still small and I plan to wait as my parents taught me: patience is better for you.

Actually I still have other assets, such as steem, hive and blurt. But I can't move these assets or trade them all. The origin is very simple. I forgot every secret key to make transactions. Therefore, I do not write on steemit and hive. I'm also still hesitant to try LeoFinance. Next time, maybe.



On the other hand, I received advice on investing in crypto from my friends. They are members of the #Club1BCH family. In short, they advised me to save part of the paycheck to Bitcoin Cash. Or buy small coins and make trades. This advice is the same as the advice given by my seniors at the office.

"Newcomers won't understand how to trade. Unless we buy the coins and sell. Because continuous activity is the right way. It's like learning by doing,"



I know that I still have a long way to go to get 1 BCH. I can't spend all the Bitcoin Cash I receive to pay for anything. Or spend all existing Bitcoin Cash. I have to store, store and store Bitcoin Cash. I have to buy another cryptocurrency and convert it to Bitcoin Cash. I have to buy and store Bitcoin Cash.

I'm studying and taking advice from you guys. I want to change the course of this life. Any advice is invaluable help. It's like a drive to be more successful. Now, we have to take the first step to be able to walk. After learning to walk, we can run. Nothing is impossible, everything that is impossible will become possible through the process and learning while doing what we learn.

Regards

andrian

10
$ 1.66
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Where are you trading?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Toko Kripto, app from Indonesia

$ 0.00
2 years ago