Evening Sunset awesome Picture

4 13
Avatar for anandbst
3 years ago

Welcome Friends !

How is this picture? I know you'll say "this is awesome".

I have to tell you one thing, this is unedited picture. I captured at 6:25PM at evening.

I have not a expensive camera setup.

I have just a Android Mobile with 13mp single rear camera.

Redmi 5A does not support portrait mode. So it make very difficult to capture a beautiful pictures like this.

So please appreciate my work by liking, Comment and subscribe me.

I have started a instagram page for my photography but it ia under construction mode. When I have done my work on my page then I'll post a post again with my instagram handle.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for anandbst
3 years ago

Comments

Nice picture,,please subscribe me,i'll subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A picture like a professional photographer, I like your picture. 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome picture no one can tell this pictures are unedited

$ 0.00
3 years ago