✐ɪᴛ's ғᴀɴᴀʀᴛ: Redesigned Stevonnie is gonna stab yer tummy

4 22
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴DETAILS┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴
Media:
Steven Universe
Character(s) portrayed:
​‏ Stevonnie
Software used:
Photoshop 7
┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴

Drawing from 2019. My Stevonnie redesign in that one outfit from that one episode.

No point in explaining it further; those who know the show will know and those who don't won't become any wiser.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That is a firm personality. For a second I thought it was holding a whip.

Seems read.cash deals with some glitches if it comes to the earnings and tips. I'll see if I can stop by later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry about it, I'm glad you stopped by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago